Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by FABIEN from Paris

Parfait! :-)

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très joli bed & breakfast! Hôte très agréable et à l'écoute et les chambres sont fantastiques! À faire absolument!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed to walk or use metro

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the space, the dining room, the owners and that there was a lift to 3rd floor!
Location: Maison A-Z is just on the rim of the centre, a healthy walk to anywhere. A metro station is close by and stations for Grand Place 3 or 4 short stops
Charming narrow old building (with lift). Warm, lovely owners, all facilities you would expect, plus spacious and fridge in room. Wooden and tiled floors throughout and simple modern furniture in the room.
5 out of 5
by FULVIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pekka from Ylöjärvi

Pieni hotelli jossa aamupalatarjoilu

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin ovi oli melko huomaamaton. Omistaja puhui vain välttävästi englantia. Huone oli iso ja rauhallinen - kuin pieni yksiö erillisellä olohuoneella. Myös hotellin historiallinen sisustus oli huomionarvoista. Hotellilta oli sopiva kävelyetäisyys juna-asemalle. Itse alue oli hieman levoton, ei varmaankaan lapsiperheitä varten. Aamupala oli ok, ei mitenkään erityisen kattava.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Charmantes Hotel, nah an Restaurants und Bars

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Wir hatten einen drei-tägigen Aufenthalt über Silvester. Die Zimmer waren liebevoll eingerichtet und das Stadtzentrum mit der Metro super zu erreichen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, sprach sehr gut Englisch und hatte gute Insider-Tipps. In ca. 300m Entfernung kann man in einer öffentlichen Tiefgarage kostenpflichtig (aber recht günstig) parken. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Marlies from Ieper

Dormez ici, on ne regrettara pas

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Tres gentil acceuil, belle maison, chambre moderne et silencieuse, belle salle de bains, bon petit dejeuner.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Incredible. The best hotel I experienced in BXL.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great venue, breakfast was amazing,