Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE OTAVIO from Angra dos Reis

ótimo hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, confortável, ótimo café da manhã, ótima localização, staff atencioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nancy

Very nice hotel near Metro and train station

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Very nice hotel, good breakfast , personal always helpful for any question,excelent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SOPHIE from Issy les moulineaux

Un amour d'hôtel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Que du bonheur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didier from Wavrin

Très bon weekend!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre au 7e étage un peu petite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steffen H.

Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Parken vor dem Hotel von Freitag 18 Uhr bis Montag 09 Uhr kostenfrei. Zu Fuß ins Brüsseler Zentrum ca.20 Minuten, Metro ca. 5 Minuten entfernt. Fahrpreis z.Z. 2,10 Euro/h. Gutes Frühstück mit reichhaltiger Brotauswahl. Im Zimmer (5.Etage) kaum Nebengeräusche Betten: weiche Matratzen Waren drei Nächte, wir waren zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EU-orientert hotell med litt slitasje

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell, sentalt beliggende i forhold til de fleste EU-institusjonene. Lobbyen og reatauranten er pusset opp, men rommene begynner å bli litt slitne. Jeg tror de vet det selv for det sto oppslag om at det skulle pusses opp. Frokosten var også helt grei. Jeg hadde litt problemer med det trådløse nettet. Mange spisesteder i nærheten, særlig om du vil spise italiensk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Estancia muy breve por motivos de agenda pública.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: El conjunto es lo que importa, su limpieza, silencio, comodidad y unas habitaciones impecables.
Cons: Podría ser algo más competitivo en el precio, pero dadas sus caracteristicas, puede estar justificado.
Location: Para las gestiones en las instituciones inmediatas de la UE es ideal.
Ya conocía el hotel por una estancia anterior de parecidas catcterísticas. Está muy cerca del llamado Barrio Europeo, en Bruselas, y perfectramente comunicado con el centro de la ciudad. Sólo lamentar que no pude conseguir que el hotel me facilitara una factura de esa estancia oficial, sin cuyo requesito me es imposible acreditar ante Secretaría de la Comisión el gasto que me debería ser compensado por este viaje y participación ante la Comisión el día 17 de septiembre. He pedido sin resultado que Expedia, como agente que practicó la reserva y cobró el importe de esa estancia en el hotel, me envíe una copia de la factura. No creo que sea un trámite complicado. Su materialización acreditaría que, además de mi excelente valoración del Hotel Martin's Brussels, también pudiese decir algo parecido de Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good, functional room for business

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fast Internet, clean room, and a comfortable bed. The hot breakfast would have been rather expensive but they had inexpensive pastries one could take on the go instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niamh O.

Excellent hotel, great value off political season

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel is an amazing hotel and great value during EU holidays. The hotel is convenient for #12 bus from airport, for public transport and is within walking distance from city centre. It is located in a quiet, attractive safe area with supermarkets, shops and cafes. The Hotel is well managed, very clean and staff are great. In fact the only one complaint was that the pillows were uncomfortable. Wonderful hotel, would definitely return!