Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, excelent room and delicious breakfast.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is lovely and the room was perfect to myfamily.
Location: The hotel is near from the Schuman underground and train station.
I was in vacations with my family and is was adorable stay at Martin´s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very beautiful and very beautiful location

Posted May 17, 2016
Very beautiful and very beautiful location staff were excellent Best hotel in Brussels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely hotel!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The outdoor seating area/garden, general decor, location and breakfast buffet. Also the spa tub was amazing as long as you're not very tall.
Cons: Please provide something to put the free ice in; perhaps offer feather pillows?
Location: Nothing is far; the closest are the Parlamentarium and Natural Sciences Museum. There is a Hop On Hop Off bust stop there, so you can jump on easily.
I had difficulties finding the hotel because the boulevard it's on wasn't on my map, but once I got there the staff very cordially greeted me and checked me in early as requested (but politely suggested I had gotten lucky).The hotel is well decorated and modern, with two computers in the lobby for guests to use and free wifi throughout. The most outstanding feature of the shared spaces was the garden terrace although to be fair I didn't get to try the gym or spa, finding out about them only late Sunday night before my return. I don't normally watch TV so it didn't occur to turn it on to find out about hotel facilities. The hotel is located just far enough away from the Centre to be serenely relaxing and quiet, yet easy to get to in a short amount of time. You can take the metro (3 mins away) or walk in. For those of you interested in the European Community and the Natural Science Museum, this is the perfect location. While I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel and will stay there again, I had two little niggles. 1. The didn't replace the cream and sugar in my room after the first night which meant no coffee when I got up at 4am fto return to London. The Front Desk clerk did make me a cup, however, which was very kind and gratefully appreciated. 2. The pillows were synthetic. This won't matter to most but I can't sleep on synthetic pillows without getting excruciating headaches and essentially could not sleep my entire stay. PS Their breakfast buffet is superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Good location with easy transport links to airport and centre
4 out of 5
by DR G from Nottingham

Just what you'd hope for

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff. Nice room. Usb charging points, which is great when you misplaced your plug adapter. Good restaurants and bars within easy walking distance. I didnt have hotel breakfast so cant comment on that.
3 out of 5
by Dimitri from Miami

De passage

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Personnel inexistant , et ne parlant presque pas français la nuit bain douche cassé et pas de réaction de la réception , chambre pas bien nettoyé
5 out of 5
by eric G.

PARFAIT

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. L’hôtel est très propre, idéalement situé, le personnel est très serviable.Le petit déjeuner est copieux, très diversifié et de grande qualité. Nous y retournerons...
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra nära schuman

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok nära Schuman
4 out of 5
by Petra from Zagreb

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cijena doručka u odnosu na ponudu je previsoka.