Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very helpfull staff.Very nice hotel.Would come again there.
4 out of 5
by Frode

Comfortable stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotell close to NATO HQ.
3 out of 5
by Shaun from Leyland

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a week whilst working at the Belgian army base about 1km away. Location was great for work, but there is absolutely nothing else in the neighbourhood other than the hotel. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Room service was very prompt and the food was always hot, but it is a very limited menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gewoon goed

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Goed bed, ruime kamers. Groot genoeg voor een gezin met enkele kinderen
Cons: Geen
Location: Aan de rand van het Navo hoofdkwartier, Verder ligt aan de rand van een woonwijk.
Het verblijf zelf was goed. Echter bij aankomst bleek onze reservering niet te zijn doorgekomen in het bestand van het hotel, terwijl we wel een bevestiging hebben gekregen van Expedia. Ondanks dit was het personeel toch van dienst om ons een kamer aan te bieden, maar omdat het niet in hun systeem bekend was hebben we wel apart hiervoor moeten betalen. Dit is gemeld bij Expedia zelf en dit wordt verrekend met de al betaalde prijs. Ondanks deze kleine tegenslag zal ik in de toekomst toch weer boeken.
4 out of 5
by Michael from København

Ideelt for besøgende til NATO Headquarters

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel, venlige og servicemindede medarbejdere, shuttlebus service til NATO og Bruxelles Lufthavn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business, not pleasure

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok room. Good for business I guess, but not for private trips
4 out of 5
by Tadeusz from Krakow Poland

TK

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bufet nieprzygotowany na wcześniejsze śniadanie. Brak możliwości zamówienia świeżej jajecznicy. Brak dodatków do wędlin takich jak, musztarda, ketchup.
1 out of 5
by michael p.

Unforgetable... But not in the good sense...

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
I never take this hotel again... The minibar was filled with dirty food of the last guest... They made me pay although I payed in advance on the website... So never more this is completely not what Mercure stands for. Better hotels are findable in close range
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Friendly stay close to the airport

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport as well as access on bus line for trip to town. Friendly staff that was helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Limited shuttle hours to the airport.
Location: It's on a bus line with about a 30 minute ride to the city center. About 10 minutes to the airport. No other amenities in the vicinity.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the restaurant had good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfort