Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Room needs cleaning.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Tired hotel and incredibly overpriced for its standards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very helpfull staff.Very nice hotel.Would come again there.
4 out of 5
by Grethe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frode from Drammen

Overraskelser i nabolaget

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på et stort rom, og fikk solen inn gjennom vinduet på ettermiddagen, hvilket var deilig. En kort spasertur unna fant jeg en en restaurant som serverte veldig god mat, en Pub på gatehjørnet, burger restaurant og en megastor sportsbutikk. Kort vei til trikk og buss mot sentrum. Frokosten på hotellet var hektisk med mindre utvalg av pålegg.
4 out of 5
by Frode

Comfortable stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotell close to NATO HQ.
3 out of 5
by Shaun from Leyland

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a week whilst working at the Belgian army base about 1km away. Location was great for work, but there is absolutely nothing else in the neighbourhood other than the hotel. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Room service was very prompt and the food was always hot, but it is a very limited menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gewoon goed

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Goed bed, ruime kamers. Groot genoeg voor een gezin met enkele kinderen
Cons: Geen
Location: Aan de rand van het Navo hoofdkwartier, Verder ligt aan de rand van een woonwijk.
Het verblijf zelf was goed. Echter bij aankomst bleek onze reservering niet te zijn doorgekomen in het bestand van het hotel, terwijl we wel een bevestiging hebben gekregen van Expedia. Ondanks dit was het personeel toch van dienst om ons een kamer aan te bieden, maar omdat het niet in hun systeem bekend was hebben we wel apart hiervoor moeten betalen. Dit is gemeld bij Expedia zelf en dit wordt verrekend met de al betaalde prijs. Ondanks deze kleine tegenslag zal ik in de toekomst toch weer boeken.
4 out of 5
by Michael from København

Ideelt for besøgende til NATO Headquarters

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel, venlige og servicemindede medarbejdere, shuttlebus service til NATO og Bruxelles Lufthavn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business, not pleasure

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok room. Good for business I guess, but not for private trips
4 out of 5
by Tadeusz from Krakow Poland

TK

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bufet nieprzygotowany na wcześniejsze śniadanie. Brak możliwości zamówienia świeżej jajecznicy. Brak dodatków do wędlin takich jak, musztarda, ketchup.