Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Filthy an unsafe

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hygiene, patch large holes in walls, mount functional locks and heating systems, train staff about guest privacy and security.
Location: Rough neighbourhood, but central.
Travelling alone, the desk announced to a lobby of men my room number. I went up and locked the door. The room faced a city street on a third floor balcony missing curtains and with a shared balcony that did not lock (latch was in pieces on the floor). Heat was provided by a space heater which had a broken base, constituting a fire hazard. When I turned it off, I burned my fingers. The "non smoking" room stank of cigarettes and the blue fluid from portable toilets. I asked to be moved to a safer room, but was told nothing was available. As the neighbourhood was so rough, I elected to barricade myself in the room until morning. I elected to walk away from the other two days I had prepaid, but with my life.
1 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotelfor price

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Bed was nice room was pretty small.location was decent close to train tation but walls are thin. And seems like people just dont sleep and talk loud at night on the streets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Recommend it for price and suitable location.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
I Recommend it for price and suitable location. This hotel is very basic. Ok for two night stay and only sleep. Do not expect anything then you will be happy with what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ungemütlich

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Zimmer war dunkel (kein richtiges Fenster und hat unangenehm gerochen. Teppich war sehr dreckig, Möbel stark abgenutzt. Umgebung sehr laut. Insgesamt sehr ungemütlich und nicht zu empfehlen, nicht mal mir für eine Nacht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel en "rénovation" mais qui dure, qui dure! Beaucoup de choses qui ne fonctionne pas ! trop cher pour le quartier et l'état des chambres: fils du radiateur qui pendent, tel des années 70 qui ne sert a rien, clefs magnétique qui fonctionnent 1 fois sur 2,quartier bruyant(Maghreb Pakistan), etc.
5 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Every thing excellent

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, but not worth the price.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pretty messy. Old stains on the carpet, the radiator attached from the wall and leaning on the floor. Dusty and dirty curtains. The bathroom-sink smelled like a sewer. The lights at the floor of my room didn't work, so getting from my room to the elevator at after sundown was a bit of a challenge. It was the cheapest hotel I could get, but for just under 100 euros, I would expect a bit more. Although it is just a two-star hotel On the good side. Friendly staff, bed was decent. It is very centrally located, although in a bit of a shabby street, but I never felt unsafe. But I would keep an extra watch on my belongings if walking late at night.
4 out of 5
by BIJOUX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels