Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel, large rooms with enjoyable breakfast free parking and Internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Located next to rail line. Quick easy and cheap travel to city. Very nice facility. Would recommend it to our friends. Very close to the airport. Good food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qc, Canada

Nice hotel near train station

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice and surprisingly quiet stay. Situated across the street from the train station, they have a shuttle to the airport for their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location for airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We LOVED that this hotel is right off of the Diegem train station stop - literally just across the street. We had been staying in central Brussels for most of the trip but we had a really early flight so we checked in to the NH Hotel on our last night and it was great. Free shuttle service to the airport (about 5 min away) and the room was very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Was a nice place to stay for a night before heading to Scotland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Be aware of airport shuutle claim

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Expedia and nh site claim 24 hr shuttle to/from Brussels airpory, but only certain hours and days. You are on your own outside of those hours. The hotel may or may not cover taxi or you can lug luggage to the train. Generally pleasant hotel with nice fitness center. Some attention to grout in bath and rather beaten up wood of bed/bath divider. A/C struggled to kee room below 24°C. Bed and bedding comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived hear the afternoon before our flight during the EuroCup tournament. The hotel is steps from the regional train platform and a five minute shuttle ride (free) from the hotel. The room was a bit dated, but clean and comfortable. The lounge area was lively with guests watching the game and what looked like after-work local happy hour folks. Lounge staff was friendly and food was OK for snacks. The breakfast buffet was bountiful and fresh, and the shuttle (runs every 1/2 hour) was on time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We had to leave at 4:30 am for an early flight. Their shuttle doesn't start until 5:00. I showed them my paperwork that showed 24 hr free shuttle service and they promptly said they would pay for a taxi. Great customer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, well located to Brussels Airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This is a very nice hotel, in all respects. The facility is first class, staff are great, rooms comfortable. All one needs. Our big regret was the air conditioning did not work. By the time we knew this it was after midnight, so too late to fix it, even though staff would surely have moved us. It was just too late to pack up and move, with a 6:00 am departure. Too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Bart Rottiers, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review! Nice to learn that your overall stay went good! I am sorry for the inconvenience regarding the air conditioning. Always welcome for your next visit at NH Brussels Airport! With kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de navette entre l'aéroport après 23h

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel bien localisé près de l'aéroport de Bruxelles-Zaventem
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bart Rottiers, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback. C'est un grand plaisir de lire que votre dernier séjour s'est bien passé. Au plaisir de vous revoir au NH Brussels Airport pour votre prochaine séjour! Cordialement,