Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: shuttle bus service large room
Provide convenient shuttle bus from/to airport space room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location when you need to be near airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: In room coffee/tea maker would have been nice
Had just a few days in Brussels and a 7am flight on departure day. Hotel by airport with free airport shuttle was very convenient. Plus train into the central city was just across the street from hotel so was easily able to catch train for 15 minute ride. Staff at hotel was very accommodative and friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Superior room is excellent for price and hotel is convenient to Diegem train station
Cons: Free shuttle service to airport has shortened hours, especially on weekends or holidays. Recommend contact hotel directly to arrange shuttle service.
Location: Super convenient to Diegem train station with direct train line (only a few stops) away from Brussels central.
NH Hotel "superior" room is quite capacious and extremely comfortable. The breakfast option was adequate, if a bit expensive, where the hot dishes were minimal choices. The hotel is immediately across from Diegem train station for convenience access for public transport. Don't expect much in terms of views, the location is in an industrial section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel, large rooms with enjoyable breakfast free parking and Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Located next to rail line. Quick easy and cheap travel to city. Very nice facility. Would recommend it to our friends. Very close to the airport. Good food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qc, Canada

Nice hotel near train station

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice and surprisingly quiet stay. Situated across the street from the train station, they have a shuttle to the airport for their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location for airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We LOVED that this hotel is right off of the Diegem train station stop - literally just across the street. We had been staying in central Brussels for most of the trip but we had a really early flight so we checked in to the NH Hotel on our last night and it was great. Free shuttle service to the airport (about 5 min away) and the room was very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Was a nice place to stay for a night before heading to Scotland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Be aware of airport shuutle claim

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Expedia and nh site claim 24 hr shuttle to/from Brussels airpory, but only certain hours and days. You are on your own outside of those hours. The hotel may or may not cover taxi or you can lug luggage to the train. Generally pleasant hotel with nice fitness center. Some attention to grout in bath and rather beaten up wood of bed/bath divider. A/C struggled to kee room below 24°C. Bed and bedding comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, well located to Brussels Airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This is a very nice hotel, in all respects. The facility is first class, staff are great, rooms comfortable. All one needs. Our big regret was the air conditioning did not work. By the time we knew this it was after midnight, so too late to fix it, even though staff would surely have moved us. It was just too late to pack up and move, with a 6:00 am departure. Too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Bart Rottiers, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review! Nice to learn that your overall stay went good! I am sorry for the inconvenience regarding the air conditioning. Always welcome for your next visit at NH Brussels Airport! With kind regards,