Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable business hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Wifi very bad constantly dropping out. Breakfast expensive and very basic and uninspiring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Arnaque: Expédia ou hotel ?

Posted Jan 12, 2016
J'ai réservé une chambre avec deux lits pour ma fille et moi et la chambre n'existe mème pas. Nous avons eu le droit de choisir entre une couette suplémentaire pour dormir dans le mème lit ou un lit de camp. La nuit a bien sûr était trés mauvaise dans ce lit de camp. Expédia propose des choses qui n'existe pas apparement et d'aprés l'hotel , (qui nous a offert un petit déjeuner à 21€ que nous n'avons mème pas pris). D'autre part la méthode de vente qui consiste à vendre une nuit à prix alléchant et facturer un petit déjeuner à prix exhorbitant est une chose dont je me passe volontier! Le sentiment d'ètre arnaquer est désagréable! Expédia ou l'hotel ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montemorelos, NL, Mx

Nice hotel, near the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: The hotel offers by free 1mb/s, but at some moments the signal was totally out in an intermittent way. I know that I could purchase a broader bandwi
All things have worked fine with me (staff attention, cleanness, breakfast), except the internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tsz Wai

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was put on the ground floor, but it was quiet. Booked for double bed, but it was two twin beds being put together, really not a big fan for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lentomatkustajalle sopiva

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli vaikutti kaikinpuolin korkeatasoiselta ja siistiltä, ainoa miinus siisteydessä huoneen kokolattiamatto, joka tekee sisäilman tunkkaiseksi. Lentokentän ja junaradan läheisyydestä huolimatta huoneessa oli hiljaista. Tarjolla "early breakfast", joka on käytännössä vain automaattikahvia ja minicroissant. Varsinaista aamiaista en kerennyt syömään, koska lentoni lähti niin aikaisin. Sijainti lentokentän läheisyydessä ok, tosin hotellin airport shuttle palvelu ei palvele aivan vuorokauden ympäri, kuten mainostetaan. Saavuimme lentokentälle klo 16 aikaan, tiedustelin etukäteen hotellista shuttle palvelua, minua neuvottiin odottamaan kentällä iltapäivän ensimmäistä vuoroa, joka lähtisi kentältä hotellille klo 17.15! Taksi toi perille 10 minuutissa, mutta maksoi 20€. Brysselin keskustaan hotellilta pääsee kätevästi ja edullisesti junalla noin vartissa, mutta vain osa junista pysähtyy hotellin viereisellä juna-asemalla (2-3 krt tunnissa).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomsics

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by german

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salma

Acceptable business hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Typical business hotel... food ok, room ok, nothing to get excited about!