Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Receptionist was terrible

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Was clean and no frills
Cons: Better staff training
Location: Close to BRU Airport
The receptionist insisted that I do not look the same as my passport. I am a world traveler traveling abroad every month and have never ever come across that question in my life!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but a little difficult to get around

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome that there was a room ready for super early check-in, since we were tired from the flight. It is in a good location for the airport, as long as the shuttle is running - it was available earlyin the morning and then again in the evening. It was more difficult to figure out a wayto get downtown. A cab cost 37 euros, and not to the center of town. The staff was nice, but didn't really have good info about how to get around. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Easy airport and downtown access.
4 out of 5
by nicole

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was ok however the restaurant could improve standard and chicken as an option on the menu would be welcome
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

A Nice, Close to Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
A one night stay over after a long trans-Atlantic flight. Hotel was great, giving us an available room when we checked in at 10:30 am. Real friendly and helpful staff directing us how to get into the city. Area it was in didn't appear to have much going for it but the train to city center was right across the street. Shuttle driver was great. WiFi was strong. did not partake in the offered breakfast since cost at approx. $24 US each was too expensive.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Close to the airport and within walking distance of various major companies HQs
4 out of 5
by Michael

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located close to the airport for a business trip. Decent bar ad clean, comfortable rooms