Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good location and great rates

Posted Dec 27, 2016
There is a chocolate shop in the lobby and the hotel is right across the corner from my favorite frites shack in all of Belgium. Waffles too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but smelly room

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super location. Large room. Friendly staff. But, my room had a funky odor that spoiled it somewhat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location says it all !

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was very bad. Other than that, everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the Hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay with NH hotel, the staff were friendly & very helpful. the location was easily accessible to central station & tourist spots. we will definitely stay here again when we come back to brusells!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was quite alright. Staff were very friendly, helpful and assist beyond borders.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
A good business hotel. Slightly on the pricey side, but then again we did book it at 6pm on the day of the stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in the city

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and comfortable place. Good view from the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Excellent location, 1 block away from railway and metro stations an two blocks from main plaza of Brussels.
Excellent breakfast, excellent staff. If returning to Brussels asome day I will comeback to same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 15 hour layover at the Brussels airport so hopped on the train and was at the hotel in about 20 minutes. Breakfast was exceptionally good including eggs, bacon, sausage and large selection of other items. It was just a couple blocks from the Grand Place of Brussels in a lively neighborhood and the room was quiet. WIFI worked well and was easy to hook up to. I was very happy with the room and I would stay there again.