Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Location is good

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Good room size and friendly and co-operative staff. Good breakfast hot food options. all things are lacking compare to hotel price.
Location: Very good location. easy access to shops and commuter.
I booked this hotel because my tour agency listed this hotel in their pick up. it has good location however hotel rooms are extremely small. you can barely walk inside the room. hotel price is high and compare to that it is not work staying. Hotel staff was not friendly. I got answer they cannot assist as they are busy!! Breakfast selection is very poor. Overall I won't recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to some great shopping.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful.
Location: Shopping...similiar to 5th Ave. in NYC. Fifteen-twenty minute walk to almost anywhere.
There was warm weather and air conditioning couldn't be turned on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel central to all main attractions

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Clean comfortable experience close to excellent restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

First stay in Brussels

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Fabulous staff/ comfy clean rooms/ good breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very good hotel and a very reasonable cost! A little small, but that's typical for Europe. The amenities were great and so was the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryport,England

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Facilities available.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: As above.
A comfortable hotel, very convenient for good restaurants and entertainment. Very close to metro and tramways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay in Brussels

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Overall, I thought this was a great place to stay in Brussels. It's within a few minutes walk to the Louise metro station with lots of shops nearby. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. WiFi in the hotel also worked quite well. The only negative were some issues with the key card readers in the elevator. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I go back to Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping centre

Posted Sep 2, 2015
A nice stay in Brussels and good customer service !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Arrived and sent to first room, air con didn't work. Really hot day so needed it to be working. We were given a fan but did not feel that this was acceptable so asked for a different room. Second room half the size with no bath. The window would not shut and with a number of cafes outside we were not going to get any sleep whilst there. The bathroom sink was also blocked. Finally moved to the NH Stephanie where the room was good. The cleanliness in each of the rooms in the NH Centre was poor with hairs etc left from previous guests. The hotel staff were helpful and helped in whatever way that they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and easy to find
Cons: The first floor is noisy!
Location: Everything is nearby...and I mean everything!
Arlette the bartender was awesome, helpfu and just what a hotel staff ought to be