Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel on great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast.
Cons: Quicker check in.
Location: Very close to different transportation options. Great neighborhood.
The hotel is on a great location. Different transportation options are very near by. It is very clean. The eggs for breakfast are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NH city centre

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location. Good service though the general facilitites felt a little older than the same branch's facilities down the road - Stephanie. Having said that when I alerted the receptionist that I was bothered by a smell in the room I was first given, he changed me to another, nicer room immediately. I slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel, standard HN, 5 minutes from Louise Metro station and right in Front of Stephanie tram station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly.staff, nice area, spacious room

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bit noisy area which.is expected.Very friendly staff, very much.appreciated.Room spacious but window curtsin.was broken.Bathroom with italian.shower very nice.Wifi.was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average + they charge 5 Euros for computer

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
They charged 5 Euros for lobby computer. Asked me if I had a voucher, showed it to me, but would not use it for me at check out. Cheap!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is so close to Shanghai Disney, and Shanghai Metro (Kangxin Station) is only 5 minutes away on foot. The hotel provides free shuttle service to and from the Disney park. The A/C is great, esp. when you have been out on a humid day. We enjoyed the grilled salmon and Caesar salad at the onsite restaurant. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels