Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vraiment satisfaite

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: je n'ai pas pris de petit déj', donc je ne peux pas m'avancer, c'était vraiment très pratique pour moi !! j
Cons: je n'en vois pas
Location: plein coeur de Bruxelles, plein de magasins, il y a tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin autour!
en plein coeur de Bruxelles, c'était parfait! le raport qualité prix, est très acceptatble!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david

Two Days in Brussels

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two days. Good location and about 20 mins walk from Le Grand Place. This hotel is really in need of refurbishment. The bedroom floor was worn, the air-conditioning and safe needed repairing while we were there. But it was a very good price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked one night. Checked in and I was given a room that was not cleaned. The hotel does not have air conditioning anywhere but in the lobby it seems, so as I walked the dark and humid hallways all the way back down to reception to let them know they gave me a dirty room(because of course the phone in the room didn't work) I was sweating like crazy. The front desk girl was super embarrassed, and her manager was very passive, and made her address the issue, and she did not apologize to me. They gave me a new room, which happened to be a floor above the original room. When I walked in with my key, a staff member was standing in the room and tells me that he was making sure I had a kettle. The air conditioning didn't work. It blew air, but it was warm air. The tv only worked when it wanted to, and unfortunately the first night it refused to turn on. Unfortunately the room was facing a restaurant that had loud music and stayed open late, but I had to leave my window open, even though it was still hot. In the a.m., I could hear every car horn, pallets being dragged thru the cobble stone streets, and people yelling to one another, so didn't get much sleep. The following morning my flight happened to get cancelled, so I stayed a couple extra nights strictly due to convenience since I was already there. The hallways are filled with smoke, even though it is supposedly a non smoking hotel. The walls were dirty and floors and walls cracked. Great location for shopping and sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

degelijk hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
prima kamer, oké ligging, aardig personeel, ontbijtzaal echter te klein voor aantal mensen, waardoor lawaaierig, chaotisch en onpersoonlijk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Location is good

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Good room size and friendly and co-operative staff. Good breakfast hot food options. all things are lacking compare to hotel price.
Location: Very good location. easy access to shops and commuter.
I booked this hotel because my tour agency listed this hotel in their pick up. it has good location however hotel rooms are extremely small. you can barely walk inside the room. hotel price is high and compare to that it is not work staying. Hotel staff was not friendly. I got answer they cannot assist as they are busy!! Breakfast selection is very poor. Overall I won't recommend.
4 out of 5
by Laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels