Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from messina

hotel di altri tempi

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la hall
Cons: La colazione, l'arredamento. Andrebbe tutto ristrutturato
Location: Ottima posizione nella zona più chic di Bruxelles accanto a Notre Dame du Grand Sablon non distante dalla stazione ferroviaria.Ristoranti e negozi.
Sono stata all'Hotel NH Grand Sablon per quattro notti. Appena arrivata mi è stata assegnata una camera singola alquanto scomoda. Il televisore era posizionato sopra la testiera del letto! Che comodità ! La camera era tanto piccola che non sono riuscita a passare agevolmente fra una sedia e lo spigolo del muro. Ho sbattuto il piede ed essendo scalza mi sono fratturata un dito .Non c'era neanche lo spazio per aprire la valigia .Il giorno dopo ho fatto le mie garbate rimostranze ed immediatamente mi hanno cambiato la camera con un'altra comoda, grandissima e con tutti i confort. Colazione carissi- ma e di qualità non eccellente:In compenso personale tutto gentilissimo. Posizione ottima a dieci minuti a piedi dalla Grand Place. Questa volta sono rimasta delusa un pò delusa dall'NH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bello, ottima posizione, personale gentiliss

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Posizione, servizio, pulizia
Soggiorno molto piacevole e confortevole. Ottimo servizio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham England

Situated in pleasant area also close to center

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: see above
Location: city center lots to do
The plumbing is 1960's but works ok, rooms fine top floor warm but better than cold. note to management although we left towels on rail they were still replaced and beds changed daily, not necessary. Aging hotel but price makes up for this. No chance of finding hotel central London at these prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from London

A very pleasant weekend in Brussels

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in perfect location for the Antique buying district, which was the reason for the trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heinz G.

One of my favourite hotels in BRU

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent location in a relatively quiet area, surrounded by antique shops and other sources of refined living. Max. 10 minutes walking distance from Central Station. WiFi is excellent and (finally) simple to connect. The TV screens are impressively large. Unfortunately, the temperature control in the showers are a real nuissance. They just do not work properly any more (plumbing installations must be from the 70- or 80-ies). Breakfast in the hotel is bare luxury, judging on price. The offering is okay unless you long for exotic goodies such as grapefruit juice or lox in the morning. Nevertheless, NH Grand Sablon is one of my favourite places to stay in Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

グランサブロン公園の真前のホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2015
ブリュッセル中央駅からは石畳みの上り坂で15分位かかるので重いスーツケースを引いて歩くのは辛い距離です。宿泊した夜にホテルの前の広場でビストロの出店があって格安で気軽に食事できました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, jättegod frukost men mitt rum var lite nergånget och i behov av uppfräschning. Dessutom kunde man inte hitta min bokning när jag skulle checka in. Gott om restauranger i området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels