Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Zantrumsnah
Cons: Nein
Location: zentrumsnah, Alles das Bahnhof auch sehr nahe ist.
Sehr sauber, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr ruhig, zentrumsnah
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel is just ok. The toilet of the room 610 was disgusting and dirty. The airline lost our luggage and Alexandra (one of the receptionist) helped us to solve the issue. She was amazing and helpful. Thanks Alexandra. The location of the hotel is very central and close to the many restaurants and cafes. We didnt have any good view from our room. Our view was the next building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRU

Hotel 10 por su cercanía al centro y su personal.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel 10 respecto a su posición: muy cerca del centro, de la estación mas grande de bruselas pero también en una posición arraserada donde se duerme muy tranquilamente. El personal es inmejorable y las habitaciones perfectas, junto con un servicio de limpieza que cambia las toallas cada día.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was a bit dingy. Staff weren't overly nice. Shower tap was broken. Fridge didn't work. Had a window right beside the bed into the bathroom so you could see your partner while they were in the bathroom so privacy was non existent. But bed was comfortable and the location was central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Es

Cómodo, céntrico y agradable

Posted May 9, 2016
La situación es estupenda, nos atendieron fenomenal además en todos los turnos hay algún español que nos resuelve la papeleta a los clientes que no llevamos un buen inglés
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, really central yet quiet.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bath instead of just a shower No view from our room
Location: Fantastic location fight by the cathedral
Really nice staff and The best breakfast bar ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr gut
Ein sehr schönes Kleines Hotel in der Innenstadt alles sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Für eine 3 Tage Städte reise Ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brussels

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location between the town square and the cathedral. 5-10 minute walk to many of the sights. Comfortable room in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo Fabián from buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
lo unico que no me pareció bien fue el costo del desayuno , era mas del doble que en otras ciudades