Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRU

Hotel 10 por su cercanía al centro y su personal.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel 10 respecto a su posición: muy cerca del centro, de la estación mas grande de bruselas pero también en una posición arraserada donde se duerme muy tranquilamente. El personal es inmejorable y las habitaciones perfectas, junto con un servicio de limpieza que cambia las toallas cada día.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was a bit dingy. Staff weren't overly nice. Shower tap was broken. Fridge didn't work. Had a window right beside the bed into the bathroom so you could see your partner while they were in the bathroom so privacy was non existent. But bed was comfortable and the location was central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Es

Cómodo, céntrico y agradable

Posted May 9, 2016
La situación es estupenda, nos atendieron fenomenal además en todos los turnos hay algún español que nos resuelve la papeleta a los clientes que no llevamos un buen inglés
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, really central yet quiet.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bath instead of just a shower No view from our room
Location: Fantastic location fight by the cathedral
Really nice staff and The best breakfast bar ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr gut
Ein sehr schönes Kleines Hotel in der Innenstadt alles sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Für eine 3 Tage Städte reise Ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brussels

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location between the town square and the cathedral. 5-10 minute walk to many of the sights. Comfortable room in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo Fabián from buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
lo unico que no me pareció bien fue el costo del desayuno , era mas del doble que en otras ciudades
4 out of 5
by Emelie from Stockholm

Helt okej!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej hotell. Dock lite vid sidan av Grand Place, inte som man tror direkt vid. Fräscht hotell, vid en lite tråkig gata.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

OK hotel, close to centre of Brussels

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This is an OK hotel for the price, in walking distance of many sightseeing spots. Train station is also a 5/10 minute walk. Direct train to airport from there. Staff are OK, nothing special and typically abrupt. Some are better than others. We didn't have a fantastic experience at this hotel as we had a room facing the street and the roadworks just kept us awake. Started at 7am in the morning and the hotel were oblivious to it all. Didn't want to change rooms for us and I ended up having to complain to NH hotels HQ directly. Like I said, an OK hotel in a decent location but don't pay top dollar for this place. There are better hotels in Brussels.