Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Incredible staff close to all the sites.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff were more than friendly and helpful, the hotel location was great, if not the most comfortable hotel, it was very clean and the furnishings were very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for city stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good central hotel . Bar was disappointing - very limited menu and not all drinks available!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but room service was terrible.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: When calling room service, people didn't know their own menu and were curt. The food quality was terrible. The beef in the stew was like chewing rubbe
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. The NH Collection of hotels (5 or 6 in Brussels) should give different names to each of their hotels since cab drivers have a hard time knowing which is which and this is annoying for someone first traveling to Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, large room, large bathroom, great breakfast with city view. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities for hot drinks and snacks for late nights
Cons: Heating in the room was way too high! Even when we had switched it off we had to sleep with the window door open all night. And it was a cold night.
Location: easy walking distance to all Brussels has to offer. Greta eateries nearby. Lovely architecture.
A great hotel, very large room, great breakfast with a fabulous view of Brussels. Very helpful and friendly staff. Upon check-in we asked the Reception staff to recommend a place to eat. We were given an excellent recommendation and went to the restaurant twice during our weekend stay. Easy to walk around Brussels from this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brussel center

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
This is a nice hotel close to everything. No restaurant, though. I stayed for two nights, room was great and the staff wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Really comfortable break in our hotel, it was warm with super comfy beds.Only one small criticism, if you wanted a shower round about 9-9.30am the water was cold! Excellent location in Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Probably the best location in central Brussels, being a short walking distance to shops and almost all attractions. Rooms are very modern and spacious. Our room faced the aisle and so it was vet quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
There was no parking in the hotel. The recommended parking was very difficult to get to with the street closures. Our GPS kept recommending streets that were closed and we had to turn and turn and turn....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviniet

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good