Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Ten minute walk to Grand Place

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location was great- ten minute walk to Grand Place. Metro & restaurants a plenty right outside the hotel. Shopping plaza two doors down. Quiet area.
Cons: Quieter coffee machines. We could hear people making coffee in all the rooms around us. Carpet in hallway had a big streak down it that was sticky.
Location: Grand Place close by. The Midi, Noord and Central Stations were all in walking distance. Close by to shopping, restaurants, theaters, & sites.
Overall had a good experience at NH Hotel. Good deal on room through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by aderbal from São Paulo

Bom hotel em Bruxelas.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado e com bom atendimento(cordial, preciso e rápido; quarto e banheiro espaçosos e limpos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016
Dear aderbal, Thank you very much for your nice review. I will share your comments all the teams. Awaiting for your return. Best regards, Andrea Casado - Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very modern and clean hotel. Very reasonable price paid at expedia. Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear guest, A million thanks for your nice review. Please, do not hesitate to come back again. Best regards, Andrea Casado - Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by stéphane from Courbevoie

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bel Hotel tres bien situé avec quelques bémols toutefois Un wifi gratuit qui coupe tout le temps et de piètre qualité (il y a un service premium payant pour lequel je n'ai pas opté, un peu scandaleux à l'heure du haut débit dans une capitale) Pendant tout le séjour je n'ai vu que des stagiaires dans le personnel (trainees), certes très aimables mais est ce sérieux de la part d'un tel établissement ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016
Cher Stéphane, je vous remercie de nous avoir laissé vos impressions lors de votre séjour parmi nous. Je suis désolée que vous ayez eu l' impression que nous avons que des stagiaires au desk. C' est dommage car nous sommes toujours deux employés au moins avec. Concernant le wifi, je prends note pour parler lors de notre réunion de management . Bien cordialement, Andrea Casado - Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by EJ

Nice stay at a nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was in a great location and the staff were quite friendly and helpful. There were a few issues with heating, but overall I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rock hard bed

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We visited s week after the bombings. Brussels was very quiet. The room was lovely. The bed was massive which was nice however it was rock hard and I ended up having a bad nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Marius from Dübendorf, ZH, CH

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen und Freizeit. Schönes Bad, super Aussicht aus dem Frühstücksraum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eveything's good but a little noisy

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the air conditioner. I told the reception that the heater seems out of order but they did not fix it and tell me any feedback on the problem. And a little noisy in the very early morning - I guess the flight from the china arrives at that time...
5 out of 5
by jean from flémalle

RAS très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
RAS Super
4 out of 5
by SANJAY from London

Great hotel, fab location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for a short stay inBrussels. A few minutes walk to lots of restaurants, nightlife, metro and bars. There were works going on outside the hotel below our room and the staff accommodated out request to be moved to a quieter part of the hotel.