Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Well located, modern, clean, and quiet hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, modern, up to date and had a most comfortable bed, friendly staff and a good location.
Cons: The hotel could provide a room where the thermostat and ventilation system worked.
First I want to mention the wonderful assistance provided by Stephane during check-in who assisted me with moving all the luggage for myself and my wife and then proclaimed that the room to which I had been checked-in was not adequate for two adults. He then quickly moved me and my wife to another room on the same floor at the same rate that was nearly twice as large. We were most happy with this room aside from the fact that the hotel no longer has any luggage racks for large suitcases -- so I used a small round table for one suitcase and the built in rack in the closet for my wife's suitcase -- and as it turned out our thermostat and/or fan was inoperable. The next morning the hotel staff offered to move us to a junior suite, but with all of our luggage unpacked we declined and just used the window to ventilate the room to maintain an adequate temperature and air movement. In compensation, we were given "free breakfast" on our second morning but no discount on our Expedia pre-paid sleeping rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel , Nice location Cathedral view

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Stayed 1 night for business large rooms , great breakfast! friendly staff. All was really good except a little noisy in the morning .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Wonderful upscale hotel in a nice district.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Second time I stayed at this property. Beautiful room and outstanding breakfast buffet. Some construction in the hotel slightly marred the visuals but should be complete soon. Very near the fabulous museum campus and a short walk to Grand Place and Maroles flea market. This is an uphill walk when returning from those two locations so be aware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with a world class breakfast

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Fabulous location, helpful staff and the best breakfast buffet in the world. I would definitely return and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great hotel in the middle of city center

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very easy access to everything. Very spacious rooms and modern. Excellent beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING
Location: HISTORICAL PART OF TOWN
HOTEL WAS THE BEST LOCATION OLD PART OF TOWN SO EASY TO GET AROUND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY USA

Brussels December 2016

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Fantastic location near Grand Place and across of Notrdame Sabelon Church. Outstanding staff (Najeb, Georgios and Miguel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast very rich and wide variety. Overall experience is excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Natalino, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, very appreciated, we all work hard to satisfy our guest's expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
My flight was delayed by 2 days, thus they upgraded my room if I paid 20 Euros more / night rather than giving me a discount. It was a larger room with a street view, only one of the windows wasn't sound proof, so I could hear the people setting up tents for the vendors at 4 a.m. .The maid service would come unusually early even though I hadn't indicated I wanted cleaning at that time. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was very nice, although sometimes the eggs were cold and they didn't seem to know how to make an omelette.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Perfect Brussels Pued a Terre

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. Instantaneous service -/ delightful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dxb

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel 10-15 minutes walk to the Grand Place. Clean bathroom and very comfortable bed.