Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Reasonably priced, comfortable, central location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Toiletries provided - shampoo was not replenished, only body wash
Location: Metro and train station with some fast dining options
Comfortable hotel for the basics. Central location - near a metro and train station. Reasonable price. Would stay again if I visit Brussels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but a distance away from activities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
They advertised 24 hour room service all over in the Hotel but we figured out the hard way that it doesn't mean food. We tried ordering some fries or other snack food at 9:00 pm First our room phone wouldn't work so we went downstairs to reception and we told that they don't have room service. They suggested we try the sushi place across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brussels trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting a family member, was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent choice for Brussels

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk attendants are friendly. Room was clean and spacious but bathroom sink did not drain which was not very nice. Since we stayed a very short time the bathroom sink issue was not a huge inconvenience. Hotel shows wear. Other than that, it is a decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall fine but man I could not figure out how to work the shower......I'm an engineer too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in the EU Quarter

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, reasonably quiet. Friendly professional staff.
Cons: lighting in breakfast area.
Location: Close to metro to get to centre. Useful location if doing business in the EU Quarter. Couple of pubs for relaxed eating during the day and evening.
Easy to book and friendly staff. Within walking distance of most of the central Commission buildings and Parliament. Easy airport transfer by bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
No AC. Restaurant downstairs was loud and couldn't sleep as no AC. Very dated room. Nespresso coffee is a plus but cups too small to fit the coffee.