Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Quick check-in, late check-out til 2pm available at no additional cost. Free Airport Shuttle runs more or less on demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Near to airport. Free shuttle.
Location: Close to airport. Gym facilities in hotel.
Good hotel to gst a nights sleep and a bite to eat. Also has fitness facility if you need to get some exercise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Close to airport. Must book in advance of shuttle bus for early morning departures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Free shuttle to the airport. Nice place. Walkable from reastorant area.
5 out of 5
by CLASS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I am Platinum Accor member thus I see a lot of Novotel. This one is very outdated. Also I found the desk staff unfriendly and robotic. My status offers an upgrade which is reason I stay with Accor. My 1st night, the desk person said this is an upgraded room and It was surly not. My suspicion was confirmed because I stayed on my we back to the states and I was told I was upgraded. That room was for sure the correct room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The airport shuttle was supposed to arrive at intervals but insteade was offered on a call-in basis. Without a phone, calling in proved to be very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booking via H.com = No points or status recognized

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay but was very disappointed when I was told that because I booked through hotels.com, I would collect no points and would not be recognized for my status - usually an upgrade or free drinks, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location if you need over night stay by Brussels International Airport, to catch a flight early next morning. It has a nice restaurant and bar, with very good food.