Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed en net hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Kamer netjes en vooral lekker koel. Verder geen hinder gehad van het feit dat het dicht bij airport ligt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woof

Terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Dog show was taking place in Brussells hotel allowed animals in rooms!! This place had dogs barking everywhere didnt realise I had booked a dog pound for 2 nights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy with everything you need

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All I needed before my flights. Free shuttle every 30mins was a huge bonus. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brugge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
een kortverblijf maar alles super in orde en gezellig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 6, 2016
空港から近く、夜も11時過ぎまで空港へシャトルバスでお迎えがあり、朝も6時から20分ごとに送ってくれます。 快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washburn, WI

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very modern and clean. It almost felt like I was staying in an Ikea showroom.
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: Within a mile of the airport. Not much to see.
I booked this hotel last minute before I flew into Brussels. It was a great price, close to the airport and offered a free shuttle. Great room, with a super comfortable be. The restaurant offered a good selection of food and beer. The only complaint I have is that the shuttle took nearly an hour to pick me up - I was told someone would collect me in 6 minutes. If it hadn't have been raining, I could have walken there in 15 minutes. Luckily I met a very nice Irish family staying at the hotel and struck up a conservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel few minutes to the airport by shuttle.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Food was pricey and not available if not during breakfast/lunch/dinenr hours.
Extremely nice. Our flight got delayed and they had accepted us back into our rooms and even extended our checkout time. Super impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I had a great experience at the Novotel. Very close to the airport, no sounds at night, great location and rooms.
5 out of 5
by Arturo from San Diego, CA

Brussels 2016

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely close to airport without the traffic and noise. Great shuttle service and staff is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

Localização x Tabaco

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel afirma que todos os quartos são para não-fumantes, mas o banheiro do meu quarto tinha um cheiro insuportável de cigarro. Nos arredores, não há nenhuma opção de alimentação.