Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy with everything you need

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All I needed before my flights. Free shuttle every 30mins was a huge bonus. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brugge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
een kortverblijf maar alles super in orde en gezellig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 6, 2016
空港から近く、夜も11時過ぎまで空港へシャトルバスでお迎えがあり、朝も6時から20分ごとに送ってくれます。 快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washburn, WI

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very modern and clean. It almost felt like I was staying in an Ikea showroom.
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: Within a mile of the airport. Not much to see.
I booked this hotel last minute before I flew into Brussels. It was a great price, close to the airport and offered a free shuttle. Great room, with a super comfortable be. The restaurant offered a good selection of food and beer. The only complaint I have is that the shuttle took nearly an hour to pick me up - I was told someone would collect me in 6 minutes. If it hadn't have been raining, I could have walken there in 15 minutes. Luckily I met a very nice Irish family staying at the hotel and struck up a conservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel few minutes to the airport by shuttle.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Food was pricey and not available if not during breakfast/lunch/dinenr hours.
Extremely nice. Our flight got delayed and they had accepted us back into our rooms and even extended our checkout time. Super impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I had a great experience at the Novotel. Very close to the airport, no sounds at night, great location and rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zweckmässiges Hotel am Flughafen

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Zweckmässige Lage
Geschäftsreise zu nahegelegenem Büro. Es gibt einen Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und vor dem Hotel ist eine Bushaltestelle mit guten Verbindungen nach Brüssel und in die Nachbarorte. 10 minuten Fussweg zur Bahnstation Zaventem.
5 out of 5
by Itzhak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Wanted to be close to airport at a nice hotel for the last night on our vacation. Everything worked out perfectly. Staff was helpful, room was larger than expected and nice. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Was not expecting them to charge my credit card for a deposit. There is however a 4 Euro per night tax which Expedia tells you about. Close to airport but far from city. Very quiet and good for price