Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Last night stay before leaving for the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport and good value for money.
Cons: I strongly suggest making the front arrival and waiting area where shuttle drops off/takes in people a NON SMOKING area. Currently UNHEALTHY situation
Location: Brussels has something for everybody. Culture and excitement.
Quick and efficient check-in and check-out. Ideal place to stay the night before an early flight. Shuttle service great for going back to airport and take train into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Quick check-in, late check-out til 2pm available at no additional cost. Free Airport Shuttle runs more or less on demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Near to airport. Free shuttle.
Location: Close to airport. Gym facilities in hotel.
Good hotel to gst a nights sleep and a bite to eat. Also has fitness facility if you need to get some exercise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Close to airport. Must book in advance of shuttle bus for early morning departures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Free shuttle to the airport. Nice place. Walkable from reastorant area.
4 out of 5
by Hella

Affordable hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was just what I expected. A good hotel, all the basics, close to the airport, with a free shuttle that runs every 20 minutes, and friendly front desk staff. I just wish there was a microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Short shuttle ride to and from the airport. Appreciated the flexible / early check-in. Going to the city center was easy through the airport train station. Rooms are clean and comfortable, only negative comment is smell coming out of bathroom sink. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by CLASS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I am Platinum Accor member thus I see a lot of Novotel. This one is very outdated. Also I found the desk staff unfriendly and robotic. My status offers an upgrade which is reason I stay with Accor. My 1st night, the desk person said this is an upgraded room and It was surly not. My suspicion was confirmed because I stayed on my we back to the states and I was told I was upgraded. That room was for sure the correct room.