Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MAJID from London

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
very good hotel and very friendly staff to help, will book again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice hotel with a TEPID SHOWER

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's almost surreal and I'm sure it's by design, as I hear water prices are really high in Belgium: this clean, pleasant, and otherwise perfectly adequate corporate-chain hotel has a shower that produces a low stream of tepid (not even warm, really tepid) water. I showered twice at two different times so this was no accident and, to me, the whole point of a hotel is to provide a good quiet sleeping experience and a great shower. So 50% fail.
4 out of 5
by Hubert from Santa Fe NM

helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff let us check in early, which was a nice touch. We were jetlagged from a long trip. Comfortable beds, nice breakfast bar. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Bristol, UK.

Great value room close to Midi station

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was super comfortable, and the staff were efficient and pleasant. Room lovely and clean, big and comfortable. It was also GREAT value at about 80Euro per night.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jun 22, 2016
walking distance to Midi station, easy access to public transportation to get to points of attraction. but this station is the most filthy among other stations that we came across in the city ; numerous homeless people sleeping in n around the station, stinky smells everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
really nice place. just struggled to sleep. Might have been the tight sheets or the hard bed.
3 out of 5
by Kunal from India

Good hotel, spooky area

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with the hotel. The rooms are great, good courteous service , a decent basic breakfast in the morning.No reasons to complain on that front. Great for connectivity because right across from Brussels Zuid and the reason we chose the hotel, but the area is a lot more scary and rundown than expected and security seems to be an issue . Would avoid the area and stay closer to Brussels Central station.
5 out of 5
by Molly from Australia

Great for a stopover

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a stopover in Brussels. Clean and well appointed with friendly staff. Wifi was ok but dropped out a few times.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels