Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice hotel with a TEPID SHOWER

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's almost surreal and I'm sure it's by design, as I hear water prices are really high in Belgium: this clean, pleasant, and otherwise perfectly adequate corporate-chain hotel has a shower that produces a low stream of tepid (not even warm, really tepid) water. I showered twice at two different times so this was no accident and, to me, the whole point of a hotel is to provide a good quiet sleeping experience and a great shower. So 50% fail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jun 22, 2016
walking distance to Midi station, easy access to public transportation to get to points of attraction. but this station is the most filthy among other stations that we came across in the city ; numerous homeless people sleeping in n around the station, stinky smells everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Clean hotel close to the train station.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and comfort
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Close to the Midi station and a twenty minute walk away from the Grande Place. You'll need a map though.
Breakfast was pretty basic so 20 € is a tad too overpriced but it was okay. The room and the hotel itself were clean. The room was very quiet and comfortable, the maid however blatantly ignored the sign that said 'no cleaning', twice, and cleaned the room anyway which you should keep in mind regarding keeping personal documents laying around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミディ駅から3分位 二年前にリノベートしたばかりで、清潔そのもの

Posted May 6, 2016
ホテル自体は完璧ですが、まわりの治安はちょっと,,,,,冷蔵庫、バスタブもありました。駅にご用のかたにおすすめ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cómoda la cercanía con la estación Du midi

Posted Apr 18, 2016
La estancia a sido perfecta solo me resultó caro los impuestos a pagar tras la estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Onur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Clean hotel Professional receptionists Rooms were modern and clean The breakfast was not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Nova Petrópolis

Excelente hotel, ótima localização!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel em ótimas condições, pessoal muito prestativo, ótimo café da manhã, wifi excelente, localização perfeita para quem quer estar com facilidade em tds lugares de Bruxelas e seguir viagem de trem.