Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dans un environnement affreux

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Je me suis trompé lors de la réservation j'ai réservé le Novotel midi au lieu du Novotel centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Eurostar

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This hotel is convenient for the Midi Station Brussels. The staff are all friendly and the room was in excellent condition. The buffet breakfast had plenty of options and they even got in gluten free bread for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สะดวก ไม่ใกล้จากสถานีรถไฟมากนัก

Posted Jan 9, 2016
อุปกรณ์ในห้องใช้ได้อย่างสะดวกสบาย สามารถเดินไปสถานีรถไฟได้ไม่ไกลนัก
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mj

미디역 바로앞!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
미디역이 치안이 안좋다고하는데 신경쓰면서다니니까 그런것도 없었고 바로앞이 역이라 오히려 좋았음!! 그랑플라스나 오줌싸개동상쪽도 걸어서 충분히 갈수있는 거리!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京 目黒

Midi駅に近くて便利

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: シャンプー、コンディショナー程度のコスメを置いてほしかった。
Location: BRUは歩いて主な観光地に行けます。その点、南駅Midi近くのこのホテルは何処へ行くのも超便利。ICやタリスの発着駅であり、ブルージュ、アントワープへも直行できるロケーション。
BRUは歩いて主な観光地に行けます。その点、南駅Midi近くのこのホテルは何処へ行くのも超便利。ICやタリスの発着駅であり、ブルージュ、アントワープへも直行できるロケーション。 部屋も清潔で、それなりの広さも有り快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅至近。利便性高い。

Posted Nov 15, 2015
到着が遅かったのですが、駅から徒歩5分と近くて助かりました。周辺の雰囲気は欧州の一般的なターミナル駅相当ですが部屋は清潔で新しくお薦めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Close to station, walking distance. Nice front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

great value, in a decent location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Great value for money, good location.
Location: Next to the railway station, great for Eurostar links. 20 minute walk to the city centre.
The hotel is across the road from the rail station for Eurostar. It took me 20 minutes to walk to the city centre which was fine. Really nice room. Staff very polite and friendly. Good breakfast options. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
El hotel está muy casi enfrente de la estación midi de trenes en Bruselas, caminando al centro haces unos 20 minutos, el hotel y el personal muy bien, lo único es que el cuarto olía mucho a cigarro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to train

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: Wifi quality
Location: Location is convenient to Brussels Midi train
I was able to check into my room early! Location is very convenient to the Brussels Midi train station, however the location isn't particularly convenient to tourist areas and I didn't feel very comfortable walking around alone in the evening. Wifi was poor quality.