Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un hub ideal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Los domingos hay mercadillos de antigüedades cercanos. A pocos minutos del metro y del centro de buses y taxis.
La ubicación es perfecta para moverse a través de Bélgica. Estar frente a la estación de Midi (o zuid) garantiza fácil acceso del y hacia el aeropuerto y otros destinos importantes y a 15 minutos andando al centro de la ciudad. Por supuesto, estar frente a una estación también tiene sus inconvenientes: que no parece del todo seguro si se nota un ambiente poco simpático para el turista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Brussels Eurostar station

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Excellent service all round - reception staff very polite & approachable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: In Bahnhofsnähe, Umgebung ist für Unternehmungen wenig geeignet.
Ruhiges, sauberes Hotel/Zimmer und sicher, trotz Bahnhofsnähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente personal del hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
El hotel, todas sus instalaciones y el personal era magnífico. Estaba un poco alejado del centro pero tenía una estación de metro a menos de cinco minutos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good hotel close to Midi train station

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
A good, clean hotel walking distance (300 meters) from the Brussels Midi train station. The central Brussels square is a short walk away, perhaps 1.5 kilometers. The staff is friendly, helpful and multilingual.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice close to train station and other attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Its smart design, modern outlook especially, the the double voltage outlets- useful for all sorts of electrical items from across the globe
Cons: Hairdryer in the room rather unusual, had no long column, a very small opening. Took quite sometime to dry ladies hair.
Location: City centre and train station very close by with every staff member very helpful in explaining tourist sites or attractions.
Although my stay in the hotel was very pleasant, I was rather disappointed with the city's smelly condition from people urinating and leaving their stool all over. Such a beautiful city destroyed by its sheer smell and a few people that simply do not care enough to take care of it. The people at all of the attractions and throughout the city were truly helpful and genuine, they did not wish to exploit the tourists and well cared for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice hotel with a TEPID SHOWER

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's almost surreal and I'm sure it's by design, as I hear water prices are really high in Belgium: this clean, pleasant, and otherwise perfectly adequate corporate-chain hotel has a shower that produces a low stream of tepid (not even warm, really tepid) water. I showered twice at two different times so this was no accident and, to me, the whole point of a hotel is to provide a good quiet sleeping experience and a great shower. So 50% fail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hubert from Santa Fe NM

helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff let us check in early, which was a nice touch. We were jetlagged from a long trip. Comfortable beds, nice breakfast bar. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Bristol, UK.

Great value room close to Midi station

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was super comfortable, and the staff were efficient and pleasant. Room lovely and clean, big and comfortable. It was also GREAT value at about 80Euro per night.