Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: In Bahnhofsnähe, Umgebung ist für Unternehmungen wenig geeignet.
Ruhiges, sauberes Hotel/Zimmer und sicher, trotz Bahnhofsnähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente personal del hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
El hotel, todas sus instalaciones y el personal era magnífico. Estaba un poco alejado del centro pero tenía una estación de metro a menos de cinco minutos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good hotel close to Midi train station

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
A good, clean hotel walking distance (300 meters) from the Brussels Midi train station. The central Brussels square is a short walk away, perhaps 1.5 kilometers. The staff is friendly, helpful and multilingual.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice close to train station and other attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Its smart design, modern outlook especially, the the double voltage outlets- useful for all sorts of electrical items from across the globe
Cons: Hairdryer in the room rather unusual, had no long column, a very small opening. Took quite sometime to dry ladies hair.
Location: City centre and train station very close by with every staff member very helpful in explaining tourist sites or attractions.
Although my stay in the hotel was very pleasant, I was rather disappointed with the city's smelly condition from people urinating and leaving their stool all over. Such a beautiful city destroyed by its sheer smell and a few people that simply do not care enough to take care of it. The people at all of the attractions and throughout the city were truly helpful and genuine, they did not wish to exploit the tourists and well cared for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice hotel with a TEPID SHOWER

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's almost surreal and I'm sure it's by design, as I hear water prices are really high in Belgium: this clean, pleasant, and otherwise perfectly adequate corporate-chain hotel has a shower that produces a low stream of tepid (not even warm, really tepid) water. I showered twice at two different times so this was no accident and, to me, the whole point of a hotel is to provide a good quiet sleeping experience and a great shower. So 50% fail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto da estação midi

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Não fica numa área muito boa e está abaixo do padrão novotel, mas fica perto da estacao
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proximo da estaçao de trem Midi

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica a 1,5km do Manejen Pis e praça principal de Bruxelas, mas a área do hotel não é muito segura. Fica também muito próximo da estação de trem Midi. Não gostei da qualidade da roupa de cama. O café da manha é muito caro (20 euros por pessoa) para o que oferece.
4 out of 5
by J Rogelio from Chihuahua

Excelente servicio y amabilidad

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel se encontraba frente a la estación Midi Station de Ferrocarril y camiones lo cual facilita moverte rápidamente hacia al centro o al aeropuerto con rapidez.El Servicio Es magnifico nos atendieron con amabilidad y rapidez nos ayudaron a dirigirnos a los destinos que deseábamos.El desayuno muy completo incluyendo platillo caliente.A la entrada te obsequian naranjas y manzanas lo único que no me agrado fue la falta de plancha.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels