Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just ok.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and modern. It was close to many.great sites and restaurants. The kids loved having a pool to relax in after a long day of walking.
Cons: Beds and pillows could be more comfortable. Leaking bathtub/shower should definitely be fixed.
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Spent 4 nights here. Our stay was fine and service was ok but the room, despite having many modern features was not very comfortable. The shower was wonderful but the bathtub leaked around the glass and under the wall into the bedroom. The beds were not very comfortable and despite having a double room, 2 of us had to sleep on what essentially were pull out cots. That said, we still enjoyed our time here. Brussels is a beautiful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Less expensive and walking distance to center

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel is not really located in center of City, but it's still in a walking distance (about 15 mins) to Grand Place, 3 stops to Midi Train station (by Metro Line 3 or 4, from station Bourse station), which is not bad if you take Thalys go or from other Europe cities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Very convenient location.

Posted May 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful. Great location for visiting the old town around Grand Place. Many good restaurants nearby. easy to walk to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Family-friendly hotel in best tourist location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Hotel location is the best. We could walk to most sights and most well-rated restaurants, and the central station is only 5 minutes walk away- great when traveling with small children. The hotel had a pool. This is why I chose this hotel. I expected from the photos a very small pool, but the pool was perfect for two boys, and I enjoyed the steam rooms. The gym was well equipped. The main bed was comfortable. The two pull-out beds for the kids wouldn't be comfortable for adults but worked fine for a 5- and 7-year old. The other plus is that the room was equipped with a station for USB ports, so we didn't need to use an adapter for our devices. We didn't eat in the hotel (there are good options just around the corner or down the street from the hotel), but we had easy access to coffee in the morning and beer in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - very helpful staff :)

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location - great noodle bar nearby which we would highly recommend.
Very pleased with the hotel and its facilities. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Excellent for a first time in Brussels

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent stay in a convieniently located modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location, clean, modern and spacious rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was an amazing location right next to the Christmas market and central to the underground. The staff was so helpful and we had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, Clean, Friendly Staff, Ideal For Families

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The family room was spacious and clean, with small fridge, free internet and tea/coffee making facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: Very central, close to Grand Place. Metro is close by, but in Brussels you can just about walk to all sites.
The hotel is about a 15 minute easy walk from the Central Station (2 stops from the airport - takes 30 minutes). Train just as quick and easy as taxi (family of 4 circa €65 V's €120 inc. return). Close to all central sites (easy safe walk), very close to Grand Place (5 mins). There are plenty of good restaurants close by with a variety of choice and price ranges. The security at the hotel was good with front door, lift and stair key card entry systems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

I like it

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to city center, I recommend this hotel for Christmas time! Vlose to the Christmas lights and festivals in December.