Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown location close to metro

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great location with walking distance to metro. We loved their breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Nice hotel close to restaurants and bars

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice place clean rooms and safe street close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was clean, good choice for breakfast. pool and wellness centre were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, Indiana

Novotel Awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: We loved the idea that our room card not only opens our room door but is used to operate the elevator. The wi-fi was VERY easy to use and very fast.
Cons: Nothing I could even think of....
Location: Saint-Catherine church, Brussels train station is a short walk away, lots of shops, groceries, restaurants and bars....
The Brussels novotel (sainte-Catherine) was the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff are very friendly, rooms and hotel are very clean, great breakfasts and dinners, and safety is taken to a whole new level with them. We loved the idea that our room card not only opens our room door but is used to operate the elevator. This made us feel extra safe and cozy while in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stay was perfect, rooms were quite spacious! Importantly it's located at a wonderful location with every required stuffs at walkable distance. Perfect place to spend your holidays with family. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights in June with our two young daughters. Very comfortable room, great big shower! Girls loved using the pool-bit small for us parents but perfectly child sized! We did however use the steam rooms and the gym. Nice varied breakfast. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Ate in the bar one evening and the service and food were great. Shame it wasn't open all day (from 4pm only) as would have visited more. Location also great. Far enough away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to places quick. Also a cute little area for the kids to play-they loved the interactive games table! In all a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Close to the city centre and the main attractions in the city. Good value for money. The room is clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice place not far from Train station and plenty of sites and places to eat. Best thing is they let us check in way early and that helped with jet lag.
5 out of 5
by Caleb

Will stay again if I visit Brussels

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel within walking distance of shopping/eating and grand place. Parking garage across from hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels