Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlon, belgique

Très bel hôtel, bien situé et propre.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Très bel hôtel, bien situé et propre. Proximité du centre de Bruxelles Restaurant à disposition à l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice hotel in the heart of Brussels.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It is close to many things....St. Cahterines,Grand Place, all of the museums and shopping.
The hotel is in a great location, and is in great shape. Our room was a family room and had plenty of space for two adults and two kids. However, housekeeping repeatedly kept leaving only two towels each day. I became a pain to have to call down everyday to get one towel for each occupant. They should know this going in. The other issues is the breakfast area....THERE IS NO BLACK COFFEE!! I expect to have good coffee when staying at a Novotel. In this case they only had the machines that produce one cup at a time, and in this case only made Coffee Crema. I asked the staff for black coffee and they were perplexed. When leaving the hotel every morning I needed to find a place where I could get a decent coffee. Also, the selection at breakfast was pretty disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione per un bel hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: In centro, a pochi passi dai luoghi più pittoreschi della città.
Siamo rimasti una sola notte, non abbiamo dunque potuto vedere e valutare la zona piscina e spa, che comunque appariva invitante. La camera era pulita ed accogliente, forse un po troppo calda. Ottima la colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Well priced hotel near city centre

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Best breakfast ever! Fluffiest & lightest croissants, parties & waffles. Helpful staff. The only downside To our stay was that as a family of four I was expecting a proper bed for us all and avoided other hotel options because they only had sofa beds to offer for the children. It turned out that's what we got st this hotel too. Wasn't ideal for space and comfort but survived it for two nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Hemos estado bien en general.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Muy céntrico. Junto a la Grand Place.
Muy bien en general, muy céntrico, habitaciones amplías. Se echa en falta un acuerdo con el parking anejo para poder pagar por días completos y no tener que pagar cada vez que sacas el coche del mismo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fugace Bruxelles

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Ottima posizione, in centro e a pochi metri dalla metro
Breve soggiorno, pulizia e cortesia, ottima posizione e buona la colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
El hotel esta céntrico. A cinco minutos de la Grand Place. Tiene una parada de metro a cinco minutos y la estacion central a diez minutos. Las instalaciones son buenas. La habitacion comoda y silenciosa y suficientemente amplia para dos adultos y dos niños. La piscina y gimnasio muy bien. El desayuno excelente con zumo de naranja natural.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yvelines

Hôtel proche grand place 2minutes

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hôtel proche commerces grand place et restaurants de poissons le tous à moins de 5 minutes à pieds La chambres 614 à la moquette très sale et tacher pas normal pour un nlvotel 4*
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and modern and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels