Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent Location! Great Service; good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing stay, absolutely recommended!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was amazing! Perfect location just a short walk away from the historic center. Staff were welcoming and friendly, ready to help. The room (double superior) was super clean and high standard: good tv; good bed; the toilet was super nice and clean; coffee and tea in the room; sofa and spacious cablet. The breakfast was really generous with a lot of choices and members of staff continuously cleaning were present. We had access to the "SPA" (small swimming pool, small gym equipment, 2 Hammam room, 4 sensation showers and a small relaxing area) and the area taxes were offered by the hotel!!! There was a free pc/internet corner at the lobby (all new MAC) and the free WiFi was working good! Absolutely recommended!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great facility with very nice helpful staff. With close proximity to city activities and walks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and modern. It was close to many.great sites and restaurants. The kids loved having a pool to relax in after a long day of walking.
Cons: Beds and pillows could be more comfortable. Leaking bathtub/shower should definitely be fixed.
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Spent 4 nights here. Our stay was fine and service was ok but the room, despite having many modern features was not very comfortable. The shower was wonderful but the bathtub leaked around the glass and under the wall into the bedroom. The beds were not very comfortable and despite having a double room, 2 of us had to sleep on what essentially were pull out cots. That said, we still enjoyed our time here. Brussels is a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Me hospede con mi esposa y mi hija durante las 2 noches que estuvimos en Bruselas y la estadía fue inmejorable. La habitación tiene todo lo que uno necesita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Less expensive and walking distance to center

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel is not really located in center of City, but it's still in a walking distance (about 15 mins) to Grand Place, 3 stops to Midi Train station (by Metro Line 3 or 4, from station Bourse station), which is not bad if you take Thalys go or from other Europe cities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres Bon hotel dans le centre de Bruxelles

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Situation, propreté, espace
Cons: Chaussons dans les chambres car c'est de la moquette au sol
Location: Proche des grandes places et de la rue de la Veuve ( tous les commerces pour faire du shopping)
Bonne situation proche grand place et place de la bourse. Proximite des restaurants, des commerces. Chambre spacieuse et bien equipée. Très beau hall d'accueil et coin enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very convenient location.

Posted May 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful. Great location for visiting the old town around Grand Place. Many good restaurants nearby. easy to walk to the train station.
4 out of 5
by Luis M

Short Family vacation in Brussels

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation for 2 days in Brussels. Novotel provided a good location to go around Brussels city center. Breakfast was more than adequate. This hotel is highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Anna from Dublin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great for families, kids area off reception. Lovely breakfast with wide selection.