Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Bon hôtel, idéalement situé

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Personnel super sympa, belle et spacieuse chambre. Qq détails à revoir au niveau du hammam (drôle d'odeur) et propreté de la chambre peut être mieux. Sinon séjour top!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
nice hotel with a good location near the city centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel correct.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Accueil excellent , chambre propre, personnel souriant. Seule chose choquante était la présence d'une serveuse mal polie au petit déjeuner vis à vis des clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, canada

Well located, walking distance from "grand place"

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The kindness of the staff and it is a nice hotel
Cons: I liked everything
Location: Well located. Full of activities around and near the subway.
Very good, i will come back. I liked the location. Iin the evening, you don't need to go far to have fun and eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely family hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very welcoming hotel which suits families mostly. The rooms are very clean and checked daily
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent Location! Great Service; good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing stay, absolutely recommended!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was amazing! Perfect location just a short walk away from the historic center. Staff were welcoming and friendly, ready to help. The room (double superior) was super clean and high standard: good tv; good bed; the toilet was super nice and clean; coffee and tea in the room; sofa and spacious cablet. The breakfast was really generous with a lot of choices and members of staff continuously cleaning were present. We had access to the "SPA" (small swimming pool, small gym equipment, 2 Hammam room, 4 sensation showers and a small relaxing area) and the area taxes were offered by the hotel!!! There was a free pc/internet corner at the lobby (all new MAC) and the free WiFi was working good! Absolutely recommended!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great facility with very nice helpful staff. With close proximity to city activities and walks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and modern. It was close to many.great sites and restaurants. The kids loved having a pool to relax in after a long day of walking.
Cons: Beds and pillows could be more comfortable. Leaking bathtub/shower should definitely be fixed.
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Spent 4 nights here. Our stay was fine and service was ok but the room, despite having many modern features was not very comfortable. The shower was wonderful but the bathtub leaked around the glass and under the wall into the bedroom. The beds were not very comfortable and despite having a double room, 2 of us had to sleep on what essentially were pull out cots. That said, we still enjoyed our time here. Brussels is a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Me hospede con mi esposa y mi hija durante las 2 noches que estuvimos en Bruselas y la estadía fue inmejorable. La habitación tiene todo lo que uno necesita.