Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - very helpful staff :)

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location - great noodle bar nearby which we would highly recommend.
Very pleased with the hotel and its facilities. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosolini (SR)

Ottimo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Noi siamo arrivati con una macchina a noleggio.... di fronte c'è un parcheggio a piani comodissimo..la struttura è pulitissima il personale gentilissimo .... non potevamo trovare di meglio....*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Excellent for a first time in Brussels

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent stay in a convieniently located modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location, clean, modern and spacious rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bovolonr VR

Centralissimo per famiglie

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Ottimo hotel a due passi dalla grand place e dai monumenti del centro storico. Consigliato per un week end a Bruxelles con la famiglia. Fermata della metropolitana praticamente di fronte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Rent och fräscht med bra cityläge. Tyvärr inte så flexibel personal och som generellt i Bryssel dåliga kunskaper i engelska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was an amazing location right next to the Christmas market and central to the underground. The staff was so helpful and we had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, Clean, Friendly Staff, Ideal For Families

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The family room was spacious and clean, with small fridge, free internet and tea/coffee making facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: Very central, close to Grand Place. Metro is close by, but in Brussels you can just about walk to all sites.
The hotel is about a 15 minute easy walk from the Central Station (2 stops from the airport - takes 30 minutes). Train just as quick and easy as taxi (family of 4 circa €65 V's €120 inc. return). Close to all central sites (easy safe walk), very close to Grand Place (5 mins). There are plenty of good restaurants close by with a variety of choice and price ranges. The security at the hotel was good with front door, lift and stair key card entry systems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

I like it

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to city center, I recommend this hotel for Christmas time! Vlose to the Christmas lights and festivals in December.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: location, neutral culture, pool
Cons: breakfast
Location: GRAND PLACE ! MUSEUMS.
This hotel is reasonable and very good for location. The grand place is walking distance on one side and the good eateries are on the other side, just 2 min away. Breakfast is a good spread -English and continental. It is ordinary and does not try to be anything but modern.