Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price for location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location, price, staff
Location: 5 minute walk to Grand Place and 15 minute walk to Royal Palace
very close to everything; staff was exceptionally helpful and professional - we could have asked them to do alot more and i think they would have accomodated us. We had 3 children and the hotel was very family friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城県

観光には最適のロケーション

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが最高です。
Cons: 壁が薄いのか 夜遅く 隣の声が聞こえるのが 嫌です。
Location: とにかく 観光、買い物、食事 すべてに便利です。
どこに行くにも 便利なロケーションです。68歳の夫婦の個人旅行ですが グランプラス、小便小僧,綺麗な ショッピングアーケードなど 散策しながら ヨーロッパなのだなーと とても素晴らしい雰囲気をあじあえます。 ホテルの前の広場では 何組かのストリートミュージシャン達が 得意の楽器で演奏を披露しています。 これも 良い雰囲気です。 とにかく ロケーションは抜群です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Sehr zentral. Wenige Minuten zum Bahnhof und dem Zentrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ロケーションは素晴らしいのですが・・・

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 窓が全開できる所! 部屋からライトアップされたグランプラスの塔を写せました
Cons: ・ドアにのぞき穴はほしいです ・EVやルーム入室の際のカードキーの反応がイマイチ(何回かトライしてあくとか)
Location: 前述のように、素晴らしい場所です
ブリュッセルは2回目だったので、中央駅とヒルトンの間に3つ子のように並ぶ、IBIS,カルフール,ノボテルのいずれかのホテルに泊まろうと最初から考え、道路に面したノボテルにしました 宿泊したのは5階(最上階)の角部屋のような所。もちろん、想定通り、ロケーションはすばらしく、グランプラスや周辺の盛り場スポットに「ちょっと出かける」事が可能です カーテンの無いシャワーブース、トイレバスと浴室が別は、この辺では同じようなレベルはみな同様かと思われます ◎の点、×の点は、別記しましたが、ルームサービスが朝(9時過ぎ)ドアをノックしてさらっと開けた日が2回あって(いるのがわかってすぐ閉めたけど)、上記のホテルスタッフ評価となりました  ちなみに、部屋の備品の入れ替えも、タオルや無料のティーの差替が日によって内訳が異なりました (この人個人の問題かとは思いますけど、怒りをフロントにぶつけるのも、旅の楽しさを減じますしね)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, welcoming hotel in a very central location

Posted May 6, 2016
We found the staff very helpful and willing to go the extra mile, viz by returning some clothing left behind after departure. Very convenient to tourist area but can be a fair amount of external street noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Super Lage, da alles in der Nähe (Grote Markt, Essgelegenheiten, Bahnhof); Zimmer ok
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hotel près du centre et de la grande place

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: proximité et confort et prix.
Parfait pour une visite du centre de Bruxelles. Déjeuner un peu cher. Il est mieux de faire quelques pas à l'extérieur pour se trouver de bonnes gaufres beaucoup moins dispendieuses. Lors de votre réservation, assurez-vous de mentionner que vous voulez une chambre rénovée.
4 out of 5
by Laddawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels