Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the night here.brfore boarding the train to Milan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk r friendly. Ver helpful and kind. Room is big and nice too. Location is to the right of the main train station which is great if u intend to make day trip to other areas in Belgium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel - easy transit location

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We made Brussels our home base for vacation and this clean, easy access hotel was perfect. We could walk into the city center if we wanted or easily hop on the train. Rooms were spacious and clean, staff were amazing and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great hotel close to Eurostar station

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, set back from main road making it quiet. Quite handy for Eurostar travel and the Midi rail station so good metro links. hotel is very clea
Very usefully located for Eurostar travel and my business trip needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills California

Right next to the train station

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
very clean and spacious you get to sleep extra at the hotel you're only a couple feet away from the train station I highly recommend staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all the nice places in Brussels

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
An surprise in location very near to the town centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Midi station.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff.
Cons: See above.
Good. A little hard to find entrance - more guidance could be given.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was Minimalist. Would like to see a wardrobe with doors and drawers. Too sparse but clean and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good try to stay for 1 night

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room space is ok.