Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great hotel close to brussels South station.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff, if they make a mistake they fixed it. My room little tables has some Dust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wang


Posted Aug 3, 2016
交通方便,但城市氛圍緊張,鄰近區域複雜,夜晚安全性較差。 酒店本身是舒適的,但早餐c/p值相對而言很低,不如自己在外面吃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

great hotel, close to station

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, great hotel and close to station
Cons: none
Location: close to brussels midi train station, grand place 10mins, and atomium 30min train ride
only stayed here 1 night, but great experience. close to station just across the road from brussells midi and was our choice as had to catch eurostar to london the next day. Easy to find hotel as you see it as you exit the station. Only 10min tram ride to Grand Place which is a must see in Brussels and 30min ride to Atomium. Room was very comfortable and clean, bathroom and room were quite large and great as we needed to repack our suitcases. Bed very comfy also. Staff at check in very friendly and helpful, gave up tips on where and how to get local transport and map provided also which helped. would recommended to stay if staying in brussels as location very convenient and would stay again in future
4 out of 5
by Lars from Kerken

Schöner Kurzurlaub in Brüssel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in Allem ein sehr schönes Hotel mit äußerst freundlichem Personal. Das Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl, inkl. belgischer Waffeln. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, sauber und gemütlich und bot W-Lan mit sehr guter Empfangsqualität. Leider sind die Parkgebühren mit 23,-€ pro Nacht erschreckend hoch.
4 out of 5
by Micheline J A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michel from Namur


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, personnel attentionné, confort impeccable.
3 out of 5
by Katharine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Right next to Brussels Midi

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: We were travelling by train, so the location across the road from the entrance couldn't be better.
The first room we were given the air con was a bit inefficient. They changed the room no problem, and stayed with me to check I was happy in the new one. It was a hot day .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

clea and convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The restaurant could use a new menu.
The hotel was clean and convenient to the train station. Easy to get around because of the ease of the metro.
1 out of 5
by Rashidul

We were deeply shocked

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hello, I booked this hotel on April 29, 2016, for one night stay at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi for June 15, 2016. I booked this hotel because it was close to the Station. We reached the hotel at 11:10 pm on June 15. We travelled from USA to Paris and then to Brussels. We were very tired. When we reached the Reception of the hotel, we were told that our room was given to somebody else. I heard the reception guy told the same thing to 5 or 6 people. We were very upset to hear that. I have never heard this kind of thing in my traveling life that my booked and paid room has been given to some other customers. I wondered how we can trust this hotel management! What is the purpose of booking a room/hotel in advance? And this is happening in Brussels, in a hotel like Radisson? I got stunned. However, they took us and other earlier-booked-waiting gusts to another hotel for our stay, and there we were waiting more than one hour for an inefficient reception guy to figure out whether we would get a room there or not. The guy was not taking this matter seriously at all. Finally, it was 1:00 am in the morning when we got a room. It was a two-room suite. We hardly could sleep that night because of delayed wakefulness, tiredness and unhappy tensed situation. A two-room suite did not matter to us. We needed a room in Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi that was booked on April 29. Unfortunately, the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi broke our trust and damaged their reputation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Corporate customer care, Hotel Management
Dear Rashidul, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received and the dissatisfying experience you had when checking into the hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience.