Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Best hotel in Brussels

Posted May 11, 2017
We stayed in two hotels during our time in Brussels and this was the best by far of the two. Number one reason is location, hotel is right across from exit of the Brussels MIDI station, the hotel is modern, rooms clean and great size. Only thing missing is mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel especially the light, airy, spacious and comfortable rooms
Cons: Don't think there is anything to improve
Location: Hotel is approx. 20 minute walk and approx. 10 minute Metro ride from La Grande Place and the Mannequin Pis where there are shops bars and restaurants
Booked two rooms at this hotel as a stopover on our journey home from Spa. Was very surprised with the quality of the hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful including telling us how to get around the city, e.g. where the Metro stations were and which ones to get on and off at. Rooms were spacious and comfortable and very clean as were the corridors, lifts and reception area. Parking was easy - guests car park underneath hotel and lift from parking to all floors of hotel, easy! We ate in the restaurant on site, food was lovely. Breakfast was included and was a continental buffet with a lot of different food to choose from. All in all we had a lovely, relaxing stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel and also a visit to Brussels. Thank you to all the staff at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels for a wonderful stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted May 7, 2017
We had a lovely time in Brussels. Our hotel was very nice and clean with a perfect location, opposition to the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

a wonderful vacation.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: everything, its location, clean room and its generous and delicious breakfast.
Cons: everything was perfect.
Location: I liked its neighbourhood and the closiness of the down town
unforgettable experience because of the good employers who were so helpful. the bed was comfortable and the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In front of Brussels Midi

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent!! Nice and accesible place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a Good hotel in a brilliant location, at door step of Eurostar Brussels Midi station and around 20-25 mins walk to Grand place, Central, Mannekin Pis etc. Very helpful staff as well as cleanliness well maintained throughout hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Ok stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The cards for the elevator and rooms continuously stop working. Must have happened 6-7 times. Sometimes you'd make it to your room having used the elevator to get there but then the card wouldn't open the door or vice versa. I rang from the fifty floor saying the card would not operate the elevator and was told I'd have to walk down to reception with my son. If I was disabled or pregnant- that would have been a real issue. Dinner was expensive and average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Excellent position close to the station. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very well located in Brussels

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: comfort, well located but not excessively luxurious. it is a almost 4 stars but is accessible to many persons.
Cons: It is fine.
Location: It is right beside the Gare du midi, the Metro and many tram lines. All of central Brussels is available on foot (20 minutes) or by bus or taxi.
I was very well received by the personnel. They were very helpful in renting me a meeting room for a large group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station - comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: good internet, plenty of space in the room
Cons: The foyer and breakfast area were uninviting.
My room was comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.