Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Right next to Brussels Midi

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: We were travelling by train, so the location across the road from the entrance couldn't be better.
The first room we were given the air con was a bit inefficient. They changed the room no problem, and stayed with me to check I was happy in the new one. It was a hot day .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

clea and convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The restaurant could use a new menu.
The hotel was clean and convenient to the train station. Easy to get around because of the ease of the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a good position

Posted Jul 4, 2016
very good stay with nice people serving you food good to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel is located just in front of the Gare du Midi station. I could walk to the Grand Place on foot, took metro and took the train to Paris easily. Staff was very kind and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Midi train station

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: location , service
Cons: coffee machine at the bar
Location: location is great, next to train station
Everything is nice , except , this hotel needs a better coffee machine at the bar .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Brussels trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: I thought the staff were friendly and very helpful when I needed to know directions and other info
Cons: Nothing much really, could have done with a double sized bed, but that wasn't so important, the single bed was comfy enough and I had a good sleep
Location: Mainly, Brussels Midi is just across the road with easy access to the main line trains and metro. A must visit is Auto World, Army Museum & TrainWorld
Hotel is just across the road from Brussels Midi station making it a handy location for my daily travels from the station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅に極近の新しいホテル

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 綺麗さ
Cons: キオスクがやや値段が高め
Location: 駅からの距離は完璧。グランパレス等はやや遠い。
トイレのウォッシュレットが無い以外は、日本の部屋の広いビジネス〜シティホテルの中間をイメージいただければそのままです。 新しい設備でベッドも広く、シャワーも途中で水になったりしません。 朝食も必要十分で美味しいです。 ブリュッセル南駅は治安が悪いというイメージがありますが、良い悪い以前に駅の目の前のホテルなので安心です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Not bad. Basic hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to train.
This hotel covers the basics. Breakfast wasn't included. Right next to train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

Nice hotel, close to the train station.

Posted May 21, 2016
We had a lovely long weekend. Easy transportation access at all times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Convenient for Eurostar. Marvellous staff. Competitive rates. Clean and tidy basic hotel.