Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Nice clean modern hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Set back from the hotel so nice and quiet. Everything you'd expect from a good quality hotel. Not too expensive. Room was nicely sized and comfortable. Nice clean bathroom and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, de rede, com boa limpeza e quartos com bom tamanho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, de rede, com boa limpeza e quartos com bom tamanho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel close to Gare de Midi

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was clean and tidy and secure as you had to be let in via video phone in the evening. You couldn't go anywhere in the lift without your key either. Restaurant was great and very accommodating for my dairy free needs. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Handy for Eurostar

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Breakfast can be a bit expensive if you can't get an all inclusive deal.
I am regular user of this hotel, it is just across the road from Gare du Midi, so really convenient for evening Eurostar journeys to Brussels. Staff are always helpful, rooms comfortable and breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Nice and modern hotel close to train station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room and restaurant
Cons: It took a bit too long to clean the room.
Location: Gare du midi is not the so beautiful but very easy to get away from there by public transportation.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is in a very good condition. Clean, quiet, big room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Superb location, located directly opposite station yet reasonably quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great hotel close to brussels South station.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff, if they make a mistake they fixed it. My room little tables has some Dust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wang

交通方便

Posted Aug 3, 2016
交通方便,但城市氛圍緊張,鄰近區域複雜,夜晚安全性較差。 酒店本身是舒適的,但早餐c/p值相對而言很低,不如自己在外面吃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

great hotel, close to station

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, great hotel and close to station
Cons: none
Location: close to brussels midi train station, grand place 10mins, and atomium 30min train ride
only stayed here 1 night, but great experience. close to station just across the road from brussells midi and was our choice as had to catch eurostar to london the next day. Easy to find hotel as you see it as you exit the station. Only 10min tram ride to Grand Place which is a must see in Brussels and 30min ride to Atomium. Room was very comfortable and clean, bathroom and room were quite large and great as we needed to repack our suitcases. Bed very comfy also. Staff at check in very friendly and helpful, gave up tips on where and how to get local transport and map provided also which helped. would recommended to stay if staying in brussels as location very convenient and would stay again in future