Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great hotel close to brussels South station.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff, if they make a mistake they fixed it. My room little tables has some Dust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wang

交通方便

Posted Aug 3, 2016
交通方便,但城市氛圍緊張,鄰近區域複雜,夜晚安全性較差。 酒店本身是舒適的,但早餐c/p值相對而言很低,不如自己在外面吃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

great hotel, close to station

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, great hotel and close to station
Cons: none
Location: close to brussels midi train station, grand place 10mins, and atomium 30min train ride
only stayed here 1 night, but great experience. close to station just across the road from brussells midi and was our choice as had to catch eurostar to london the next day. Easy to find hotel as you see it as you exit the station. Only 10min tram ride to Grand Place which is a must see in Brussels and 30min ride to Atomium. Room was very comfortable and clean, bathroom and room were quite large and great as we needed to repack our suitcases. Bed very comfy also. Staff at check in very friendly and helpful, gave up tips on where and how to get local transport and map provided also which helped. would recommended to stay if staying in brussels as location very convenient and would stay again in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Right next to Brussels Midi

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: We were travelling by train, so the location across the road from the entrance couldn't be better.
The first room we were given the air con was a bit inefficient. They changed the room no problem, and stayed with me to check I was happy in the new one. It was a hot day .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

clea and convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The restaurant could use a new menu.
The hotel was clean and convenient to the train station. Easy to get around because of the ease of the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a good position

Posted Jul 4, 2016
very good stay with nice people serving you food good to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel is located just in front of the Gare du Midi station. I could walk to the Grand Place on foot, took metro and took the train to Paris easily. Staff was very kind and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Midi train station

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: location , service
Cons: coffee machine at the bar
Location: location is great, next to train station
Everything is nice , except , this hotel needs a better coffee machine at the bar .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Brussels trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: I thought the staff were friendly and very helpful when I needed to know directions and other info
Cons: Nothing much really, could have done with a double sized bed, but that wasn't so important, the single bed was comfy enough and I had a good sleep
Location: Mainly, Brussels Midi is just across the road with easy access to the main line trains and metro. A must visit is Auto World, Army Museum & TrainWorld
Hotel is just across the road from Brussels Midi station making it a handy location for my daily travels from the station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅に極近の新しいホテル

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 綺麗さ
Cons: キオスクがやや値段が高め
Location: 駅からの距離は完璧。グランパレス等はやや遠い。
トイレのウォッシュレットが無い以外は、日本の部屋の広いビジネス〜シティホテルの中間をイメージいただければそのままです。 新しい設備でベッドも広く、シャワーも途中で水になったりしません。 朝食も必要十分で美味しいです。 ブリュッセル南駅は治安が悪いというイメージがありますが、良い悪い以前に駅の目の前のホテルなので安心です。