Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

a wonderful vacation.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: everything, its location, clean room and its generous and delicious breakfast.
Cons: everything was perfect.
Location: I liked its neighbourhood and the closiness of the down town
unforgettable experience because of the good employers who were so helpful. the bed was comfortable and the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In front of Brussels Midi

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent!! Nice and accesible place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a Good hotel in a brilliant location, at door step of Eurostar Brussels Midi station and around 20-25 mins walk to Grand place, Central, Mannekin Pis etc. Very helpful staff as well as cleanliness well maintained throughout hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Ok stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The cards for the elevator and rooms continuously stop working. Must have happened 6-7 times. Sometimes you'd make it to your room having used the elevator to get there but then the card wouldn't open the door or vice versa. I rang from the fifty floor saying the card would not operate the elevator and was told I'd have to walk down to reception with my son. If I was disabled or pregnant- that would have been a real issue. Dinner was expensive and average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Excellent position close to the station. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very well located in Brussels

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: comfort, well located but not excessively luxurious. it is a almost 4 stars but is accessible to many persons.
Cons: It is fine.
Location: It is right beside the Gare du midi, the Metro and many tram lines. All of central Brussels is available on foot (20 minutes) or by bus or taxi.
I was very well received by the personnel. They were very helpful in renting me a meeting room for a large group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station - comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: good internet, plenty of space in the room
Cons: The foyer and breakfast area were uninviting.
My room was comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Very close to the station

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel facilities make up for the location - nice bar, restaurant (simple but well cooked food), wine a touch pricey but a very good bottle.
Cons: Maybe make it more obvious which end of the the key cards should be inserted into the slot - v minor!
Location: Nothing! But very convenient easy to get a taxi - worked great for us.
Very pleasant but not much to see or do in the area. Felt a little intimidating after dark, like many a mainline station area in a european capital city. However the welcome of the staff and their store of adapter plugs, available for free unlike some other hotels, for fools like me that forgot one, all more than made up for this. Best night's sleep in a hotel for some time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel near Midi station
4 out of 5
by Ho from UK

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
average