Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: food quality
clean and modern hotel. hotel staff attentive and helpful. only negative experience was the hotel bar/restaurant where I found the food to be expensive (20 euros for a burger/fries) and not representative of good Belgian cuisine. Also, waiter not pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very little to complain about

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice. Amazing food.
Cons: Phone line to room service was broken. Called for 20 min and then went to front desk. Bathtub plug leaked.
Location: Airport near. That's all I cared about.
Close to airport. Shuttle from airport doesn't come that often and drops people off at 5 different hotels. Would take taxi next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington USA

Uninspired and unenthusiastic

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel, tucked-away amid similar-looking industrial buildings, is disaffiliating from the Tulip brand. Dunno why, but wondering if it's related to their stale decor, wifi that only operates in their lobby and nowhere else, out of service pool (absent any notice on their Expedia listing that it's seasonal), staff that not once despite three separate promises to call my room never did, inexplicable parking situation, or small black bugs that plagued us in bed as soon as the lights were off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Shuttle bus is very convenient. Friendly staff. English speaking staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but one thing to note about the shuttle

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The shuttle bus only runs at specific times in the morning and evening, which we did not know until we got there. Since we did not have cell phones that worked in Europe, we had to ask a nice stranger to make the call for us. They should provide this information on the website and make it possible to reserve the shuttle in advance through the internet so future travelers won't be in this situation. Everything at the hotel was wonderful. It was clean and close to the airport and the staff was very friendly. No other complaints or comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Super close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: The staff can be kind of rude.
Location: Right by the airport, wouldn't recommend staying here if you are trying to do a bunch of stuff in the city unless you have a car.
Very nice hotel for the price! Very clean bathrooms! They offer free shuttles to and from the airport so very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at budget rate

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The free airport shuttle, I took the train to the airport, they picked me up to check in and in the morning took me back to catch my flight
I was happy to find an inexpensive hotel near the airport with a free shuttle service. For the cost I expected a very basic room but my room was beautiful. There was a very large bathtub with the option of the hand held shower attachment or a rain shower overhead. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I did not use it but there is a small but well equipped exercise room, a jacuzzi and a pool (would be nice in the summer).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels