Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ieper


Posted Oct 8, 2016
zeer praktisch voor vertrek naar luchthaven. Goede service, shuttle en gratis parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Patrick Van Goethem - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dank u wel voor uw positieve commentaar. Wij hopen u in de toekomst opnieuw te mogen begroeten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Non lontano dall'aeroporto di Zaventem, è molto tranquillo la sera/notte, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, bar & cibo molto buoni!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel affreux personnelles incapable chambre vêtus

Posted Sep 4, 2016
La chambre étais pas propre équipements n ne fonctionne pas (bain à remour téléphone de la chambre ) et cerise sur le gâteau j'ai eu un cheveu dans mon assiette le responsable de l'établissement c'est contenter de me dire que il m'appliquer une réduction de 15% sur mon assiette cela lui semble correcte aucune excuse de sa part vraiment loin d'être professionnels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España


Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel muy tranquilo y con buenas calidades y servicios.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Rude shuttle driver, very rude waiter, shower curtain smelled so bad I didn't want to be near it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Maarten - Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Can you please give us the names of the staff that were unpleasent; about the shower curtain. They are dry cleaned every two weeks. Must have the dry cleaning chemicals in our opinion. What can we do to make you happy again? Warm Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches Flughafen Hotel, zweckmäßig.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: richtigen Namen des Hotels angeben.
Location: kein Beitrag von mir, siehe oben.
Typisches Flughafen Hotel, zweckmäßig. Im EG ( Zimmer 104 ) lassen sich die Fenster nicht öffnen, für Frischluft Fetischisten ein arges Problem. City Tax ( 6€ ) an der Reception in bar bezahlt, am nächsten Morgen wollte der Mitarbeiter den Betrag noch einmal??? Hotel hat seit ca. 14 Tagen einen anderen Namen, ohne Navi nicht zu finden. Service und Sauberkeit sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great stay Khalid & Patrick at the front desk are great!! The hotel provides the shuttle from and to the airport Souad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Great hotel 5 minutes away from Brussels Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and spoke English very well. they arranged the free airport shuttle to leave the hotel at 4am in order for me to make my Flight. They even provided croissants and coffee since I was leaving before breakfast. great customer service for Belgium I'd say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved it

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, enjoyed my stay and great night sleep. Would recommend it to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Decent option, but missing on a few key points

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We arrived at the hotel and began the check in process. I had reserved a family room, which was indicated to mean that we would have a large bed as well as a convertible sofa bed. Check in went smoothly until, upon being handed my key, I asked the staff to confirm that there was in fact a bed plus a sofa bed in the room. "No, because you are only two people" was the reply. I argued that I had reserved the family room and that was what was on my reservation receipt. I was told that because we were two people on the reservation, they automatically assume that you only need one bed. This kind of thinking is very strange to me - obviously, I reserved the family room for a specific reason, and that's what I expect to receive since that is what I paid for! After some back and forth, finally made it into the correct room. The room was in good condition and overall fine for a short stay. Unfortunately, there was only a heavy blanket and one pillow provided for the sofa bed (no sheet to cover the mattress, etc.). In addition, note that the parking fee for the hotel is 12 Euros per night. All in all, it is okay to stay here for a night or two, but make sure you bring a copy of your reservation and be prepared to argue.