Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but one thing to note about the shuttle

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The shuttle bus only runs at specific times in the morning and evening, which we did not know until we got there. Since we did not have cell phones that worked in Europe, we had to ask a nice stranger to make the call for us. They should provide this information on the website and make it possible to reserve the shuttle in advance through the internet so future travelers won't be in this situation. Everything at the hotel was wonderful. It was clean and close to the airport and the staff was very friendly. No other complaints or comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Super close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: The staff can be kind of rude.
Location: Right by the airport, wouldn't recommend staying here if you are trying to do a bunch of stuff in the city unless you have a car.
Very nice hotel for the price! Very clean bathrooms! They offer free shuttles to and from the airport so very convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for stay before flying fron Zaventem

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Long Island, NY

Great choice for BRU airport!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff - and nice, clean rooms. Great choice for staying near BRU airport. First pickup in the morning for hotel shuttle too to room for your bags and seats available. Restaurant was a little pricey, even for a hotel restaurant - but food was good. Highly recommend for airport stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Rude shuttle driver, very rude waiter, shower curtain smelled so bad I didn't want to be near it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Maarten - Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Can you please give us the names of the staff that were unpleasent; about the shower curtain. They are dry cleaned every two weeks. Must have the dry cleaning chemicals in our opinion. What can we do to make you happy again? Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great stay Khalid & Patrick at the front desk are great!! The hotel provides the shuttle from and to the airport Souad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Great hotel 5 minutes away from Brussels Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and spoke English very well. they arranged the free airport shuttle to leave the hotel at 4am in order for me to make my Flight. They even provided croissants and coffee since I was leaving before breakfast. great customer service for Belgium I'd say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have stayed in a better hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Since I checked in the attenedance to the guest was very well done. Very professional when I needed to ask for a reservation of a taxi for the next day. They were very punctual. Thanks for all your services. I loved every bit of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved it

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, enjoyed my stay and great night sleep. Would recommend it to friends and family.