Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Funky hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere.
Cons: Free WIFI @ 256kbs is NOT free, it is VERY expensive. If WIFI is going to be offered as free then make it valued, make it damn fast.
Location: Not really much to do around the hotel.
A little out of the way, but well worth the 'trip' once you arrive. Warm welcome, nice buzz in reception - which is at the Ne of the bar. Big room, comfy bed, pity I had no time to enjoy the free movies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middle earth

Cheap. Room size explains why.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The rooms are so small they were designed with hobbits in mind. I'm not a large person but squeezing my self between the bed and the wall just to walk to the washroom was a bit silly. With two of us in the room and our luggage there was literally no place to stand. Had I been sent on a mystical journey to middle earth with a ring destined for destruction, these rooms would have been fitting. However due to having regular human size proportions I felt a bit cramped. This was no Erindor. The lobby is simply awesome though. If you don't care about the room size and want to partake in libations; then the lobby is a grand place for a dwarfen Lord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great look, fantastic staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel is decorated very nicely. There's a nice bar which also serves food, which is especially good because they do NOT play loud music that might disturb guests :) From my own experience, I would say the staff is fantastic. I arrived late at night and the whole process was quick & efficient. The guy who checked me in was friendly and helpful, providing me with information for the shuttle and anything else. The free shuttle was a nice bonus too. The only downside was that there was not much soundproofing in the room. The hotel was not loud at night, but I was woken up a few times in the morning - people in the halls while leaving as well as the maid cleaning/vaccuming - considering I got up at 8:30am, I thought it was a bit much for the maid to be vaccuming already. End of the day, I'd recommend the hotel, and I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Kristof, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice feedback on the hotel. Great to read that you like our design and service level. Your remark about cleaning times is noted and we will look into the matter in order to even better serve you during your next stay. Kind regards, Kristof Lemmens / General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi via North Caro!ina, USA

A Great Place to Relax

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pentahotel was a great place to relax during the end of my twelve day European holiday and the day after Christmas. I was at the point of needing a vacation from my vacation. I ended up finding a good deal for the Pentahotel near Brussels Airport. I will begin by saying the hotel shuttle was promptly waiting outside upon arrival at the airport. FYI, the hotel is located in a business park with other hotels and businesses. Unfortunately, there were no grocery or convenience stores or shops near the hotel, and I must admit I was a little concerned. However, when I got to the hotel and checked in I was pleasantly surprised. Everything about the hotel was so inviting and comfortable and my three night stay zoomed by so quickly. Why? First, the hotel's interior design is like a night club lounge, living room, and man-woman cave wrapped in one. It's amazing. Second, the staff were super friendly and helpful. Additionally, the hotel room was so cozy with a big flat screen TV and free movies for viewing. Oh, the bed was heavenly, too. And, the hotel gym had everything needed for a good workout. I almost forget to add breakfast was very satisfying and affordable. Pentahotel was a great place to vacation from my vacation. I highly recommend for a nice stay near the airport and away from the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Nice, clean and good food.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: It has everything you need. Even though it is not advertised real well, there is a fitness room (probably the nicest hotel gym I have seen).
Cons: There is music playing in the lobby and restaurant 24 hrs a day - gets a bit tiresome after a while. Breakfast was a bit pricey but it is a very good
Location: Not a lot of shopping in the vicinity, but plenty of public transportation options that are all very close.
Location is pretty good. Bus, tram and train are all quite close. Staff are very friendly, food was very good. Nice, neat and clean overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pænt lille hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lille pænt hotel, små værelser med det der skal være i. Lobbyen monder om et diskotet. Fin morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rui from Lisboa

Boa qualidade preço

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com um estilo muito próprio,com serviço de transporte para o aeroporto mas só no período da manhã e final da tarde!O quarto não mto grande mas confortável !! Recomendo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Déçu!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 lits simple colles couverture pour enfant!!chacuns la sienne bien-sûr!!si vous bougez trop la nuit vous risquez de vous retrouvez à terre Le petit plus la surprise du matin le parking à 15€!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehall, MT

Fun and relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Great place to stay, staff was helpful and courtious. Room was very clean although it was very small, we had no place to put our luggage without tripping over it. The bed was the best one we had slept in over the two weeks of traveling we did of Europe.