Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great quality hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room was amazing and clean! The shower was nice and big and well equipped. My favourite part was the entertainment media which had a great selection of on demand content, as best yet it was free! The only very small issue was that the free wifi is very slow. But other than that, it was great! Walking distance from Zuid train station too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Had fabulous time and the hotel was amazing

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It was very central and easy to get to anywear. And the hotel looks amazing and smells amazing every time I intered the hotel
Cons: The room was great and the bed it's super comfortable and super size
Location: They shopping centre was walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room and stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Cartoon museum, and the Magritte museum are nearby. Herge museum a day trip but worth it. Just waking around the city is nice.
The hotel was modern, but roomy and in good condition. Bathroom and products provided were of good quality. Bar and restaurant in hotel were very good as well. Pinball in our room is why we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool, pratical and clean.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great atmosphere, very cool and modern, best staff in a hotel you can ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Unbelievable Value For Money

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Booked the hotel for a one night stay in Brussels knowing full well that we wouldn't be in our room for long. Therefore, didn't want to spend a fortune on a hotel that we would barely use. We were so pleasantly surprised by the quality of everything about the hotel. The bar area was fabulous and the rooms were immaculate with lovely, comfy beds and great bathrooms. Will definitely rebook for future trips to Brussels, perfect, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, modern, clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
More impressive on the inside than outside. Modern and clean, comfortable bed, quiet with the odd guests that like chatting in the hallway at 3 AM for some reason. You’ll have to ignore the bar entrance look if you are not into bars, but great if you don't mind an on-site lively place. Front desk staff busy but helpfull. Overall, a very good place to stay at for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Modern hotel. Very clean. Close to the city centre. Friendly staff. Very reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the vibe of the hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Was close to everything rooms were quite big loved the atmosphere