Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

surprise

Posted Jan 26, 2017
They charge for local calls . The supervise not there . I try to talk to him . Not answer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, trendy interior

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel was so much more than we expected. A beautiful, contemporary entrance with a relaxed bar/restaurant that people pop into off the street. Delicious food and attentive staff who explained everything perfectly upon our arrival. The double bedroom was satisfactory with a lovely bathroom - my only criticism would be that the booked "double room" turned out to be two single beds pushed together, each with their own duvet - not ideal for a couple. But aside from this, the surroundings were quiet and we felt perfectly safe and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Tram station just one minute walk away. Room was clean. Bed was comfotable. Bad experience with hotel staff. Sombody broke into my room and stole my money. they managed to enter my room without damaging the door, however broke the safe open. The woman at the reception didnt want to call the police till the next morning. Very strange situation. Was not very helpful. Maybe even helped them enter my room? I dont know!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better in a different room?

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfy room
Cons: Noise situation. Restaurant service (very slow) & vegetarian options.
Location: Well located near public transport & walking distance to grand place
Clean & comfortable room however, there was loud music every night (Sat, Sun & Mon nights). Boyfriend went & complained at 12.45 on the Mon night only to be told next door has license till 1.30. They did offer room move but who wants to move in middle of night? Tues morning woke early to drilling noise. At check out we mentioned all the noise only to be told it's not their fault if next door is noisy, I suggested they don't let out those rooms that they are aware are noisy, no response or apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great quality hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room was amazing and clean! The shower was nice and big and well equipped. My favourite part was the entertainment media which had a great selection of on demand content, as best yet it was free! The only very small issue was that the free wifi is very slow. But other than that, it was great! Walking distance from Zuid train station too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Had fabulous time and the hotel was amazing

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It was very central and easy to get to anywear. And the hotel looks amazing and smells amazing every time I intered the hotel
Cons: The room was great and the bed it's super comfortable and super size
Location: They shopping centre was walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room and stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Cartoon museum, and the Magritte museum are nearby. Herge museum a day trip but worth it. Just waking around the city is nice.
The hotel was modern, but roomy and in good condition. Bathroom and products provided were of good quality. Bar and restaurant in hotel were very good as well. Pinball in our room is why we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool, pratical and clean.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great atmosphere, very cool and modern, best staff in a hotel you can ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Unbelievable Value For Money

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Booked the hotel for a one night stay in Brussels knowing full well that we wouldn't be in our room for long. Therefore, didn't want to spend a fortune on a hotel that we would barely use. We were so pleasantly surprised by the quality of everything about the hotel. The bar area was fabulous and the rooms were immaculate with lovely, comfy beds and great bathrooms. Will definitely rebook for future trips to Brussels, perfect, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels