Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romania

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The pictures are better than the reality ,!!! It looks old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel is very good
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days with my family. It is close to center and the Gare du Nord which is one of the main three train stations of the city. The price was also good. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a good time during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

new years break

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: lift, communal areas
Location: pretty central for grand place, bourse and shopping
nice hotel, conveniently located, small rooms but comfortable beds and good pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

We were one night.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: I don't like it at all, It was not hotel. The price was very high for this place.
Cons: You have to go to visit by yourself to see Improved.
Location: Location was good place and close to GrandPlace.
The room was small, the was not dabble bed, the humanity was high,the smell was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Nice Hotel good value for the money

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The closeness of stores and tram lines.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: The location is close to Metro & Tram lines. Bus stops are also near. The Grand Place is a nice walk away as are a vast assortment of places to eat.
The Hotel is clean and modern. The staff is always nice and helpful. There was never a delay if I asked for something. It has been a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

good

Posted Nov 4, 2015
seems good! walking distance to the station and to the shopping area. not noisy, clean and comfortable. and the wifi netork is good too. there is a big shopping mall nearby. within 5 minutes walk to the convenience store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect small hotel for short business trips

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothin
Location: PLace Rogier 10 mins walk De Breucker 10 mins walk Canal 10 mins walk
Stayed in Queen Anne for 5 nights on two successive occasions. Within 10 min walk of EC at Place Rogier. Quiet, clean, excellent breakfast. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to centre hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff were helpful and pleasant
Cons: No reasonable parking nearly other than underground car park at @ 15 Euro a day i think.
Location: fairly easy to find and not far off ring road and fairly short walk to grand place. Metro stations close too.
Decent hotel pretty close to city centre. Grand Place only 5 mins walk away. Try and get a room away from lift shaft!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Posted Mar 11, 2015
A small hotel in the city centre situated close to a Metro station and a number of restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

convenient and friendly

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Friendly staff and for the price, very good value. Breakfast OK. Lift was shabby but is apparently being renovated. The single room I was in was small and basic, but OK for the price. Well situated not far from the centre.