Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Clean, tidy and Comfortable. No complaints nothing to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Posizione ottima x visitare la citta' anche se servito molto bene dai mezzi, la poca distanza dal centro permette di visitare durante il percosso innumerevoli punti di iteresse come Parlamento UE, Palazzo Reale, Giardini e molto altro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
A nice hotel but the hotel's greatest asset is the staff who can't do enough to be if assistance and really friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino al Parlamento europeo

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Cons: pulizia delle camere
Mezzora a piedi dal centro storico, stanze sporche, sanitari bagno rotti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy buena relacion calidad-precio

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: La habitacion está muy bien y la zona es muy segura y tranquila.
Cons: la limpieza de la habitacion.
El hotel esta muy bien pero la limpieza de la habitacion deja mucho que desear, a nosotros en los 4 dias solo nos hacian las camas practicamente, no recogian las papeleras y no limpiaban el suelo del baño. No se si era por la época o que nos tocó una señora de la limpieza un poco vaga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Good Hotel, Great Staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The look and feel of the hotel itself, very clean cut and modern from the outside and the lobby. Location is great and staff are wonderful.
Cons: The rooms themselves are a tad dated and some of the decor is a bit scruffy and out of place.
Location: Perfect for transport links and there are good pubs/bars/restaurants a minutes walk away. Not on a main road so very quiet even with windows open.
This is a great hotel bettered only by it's reception and bar staff who, regardless of the time of day/night or how busy they were or the hotel was, were always friendly, helpful and eager to please. They are a credit to the Company and should be commended. The hotel itself is in a great location, close to some great bars and eateries and it's a breeze to commute to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city and restaurants / transport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The staff were very helpful, considering our luggage was misplaced. No issues with late checkout and conveniently located besides all the necessary buses and stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

A due passi dal parlamento. Ottimi collegamenti

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ottimo hotel. Abbiamo preso una camera famiglia molto grande. Un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto matrimoniale il tutto in un piacevole ambiente. Posizione: praticamente accanto al parlamento. Metro a 10 min di cammino. Fermata dell'autobus per l'aeroporto a 3 minuti. Personale gentile. Colazione ottima. Struttura nuova e wifi ad alta velocità gratis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Excellent hotel in downtown Brussels.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The location of this hotel is perfect in the heart of Brussels with access to underground parking. Breakfast was outstanding. And it's proximity to the EU campus was a plus. Staff was very helpful and always greeted me with a smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Guillaume, Hotel Management
Dear Johnnie, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Blu EU Hotel Brussels. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am delighted to read that you loved our ‘Yes I can’ spirit and our ‘Super Breakfast’ buffet! The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon with a smile! With kind regards, Guillaume Verchere General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel was good close to good places to eat, the hop on and off bus which was convenient. All transport very close. The city is not that far away. Some good shopping also close. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Verchere, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, I would like to personally thank you for your nice review and for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu EU Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team will be more than glad to welcome you back! With kind regards, Guillaume Verchere General Manager