Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to attractive spots

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel is one of the best hotel in the city. The location is pretty close to the most attractive spots of the city such as "The Grand Palace", shops and boutiques. I highly recommend this hotel which is instead of its location, the hotel offers you good services and advice you on the map the most popular and attractive spots you must visit. Breakfast is good and restaurant is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Gaston Gellens, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for your excellent review about your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels. It is a great pleasure to read that you think our establishment is “one of the best hotels in the city”. Indeed it is perfectly located in the very heart of Brussels, just a 4 minutes walking distance from the beautiful Grand Place and its famous Town Hall, the Bourse or even the Royal Galleries Saint-Hubert where you are able to find the best Belgian chocolatiers! Also it is always a pleasure for our certified Clefs d’Or concierge and the reception to advice you about the best touristic places the city has to offer. I’d like to thank you as well for your kind words regarding our “Super Breakfast” and for the ones about our Atrium Restaurant & Lounge. I’d be thrilled to host you again for your next stay in Brussels. Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Luis, Greetings from the very heart of Brussels! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, we love feedbacks and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a few problems with our room, but the staff were very helpful and kind. Good service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I thank you very much for having taken the time to review your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! It was a great pleasure for the entire team and I to have you here with us. Again I am truly sorry you had to experience problems in your room. The staff did its best to assist you and I am happy everything got resolved. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon! Kindest regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel in good location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel that we have stayed in before, close to all Brussels attractions Special mention to Pauline on TReception who was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us and for your loyalty towards the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! I am happy you enjoyed our great location, as we are just a stroll away from the main attractions Brussels has to offer. What a delight to read that you had a good experience at our reception! Please be assured that I will transmit your very kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! In the meantime, feel free to follow our latest news on Social Media! Best Blu Regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager 
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room door left open by cleaning staff; luckily nothing was stolen. The last night, someone placed a do not disturb on the door, and room was left uncleaned with no fresh towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our property, but I have to say that I am surprised by the two other points you mentioned. I sincerely apologize if the housekeeping department left the door of your room open. It’s a very unusual behaviour and I can assure you that it absolutely does not reflect the procedures they follow every day. I have directly transmitted your feedbacks to the concerned department to make sure it won’t happen again. I am also very confused by the “Do not disturb” sign that have been put on your door. Next time feel free to ask us anything when you feel the need. The entire team is here to answer your requests and make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible. If you ever come back to Brussels, we would love to host you again! In the meantime, you are welcome to follow our latest news on Social Media! Best regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was my second stay there and it was an excellent experience all around! I'm very happy with my choice and shall definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, Hotel Management
Dear Agra, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for your loyalty towards the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! The entire team and I are very happy you had an “excellent” experience with us and that your stay met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in the heart of Brussels! In the meantime, I invite you to follow our latest news on Social Media! Best Blu Regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great locations , great hotel and area

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location , great hotel just parking expensive 35 euros
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! We love feedbacks and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and especially our “convenient location”. I’m sorry if you found our parking too expensive. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! In the meantime, feel free to follow our latest news on Social Media. With kind regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client, Greetings from Brussels! In the name of the whole team I would like to thank you for your excellent rating! I am delighted to read that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! I would be thrilled to have you back for your next stay in Brussels. Warmest Blu regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We love feedback and are glad you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! Warmest regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager