Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was my second stay there and it was an excellent experience all around! I'm very happy with my choice and shall definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, Hotel Management
Dear Agra, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for your loyalty towards the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! The entire team and I are very happy you had an “excellent” experience with us and that your stay met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in the heart of Brussels! In the meantime, I invite you to follow our latest news on Social Media! Best Blu Regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für ein Wochenende in Brüssel !

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung & free Wifi
Cons: Geräuschdämmung zur Strassenseite
Location: zentral gelegen, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Grand Place
Unterwegs mit der Familie um Brüssel zu erkunden. Ausreichend grosses und schön eingerichtetes Zimmer mit getrennten Räumen (Schlafzimmer m. Doppelbett & Aufenthaltsraum m. Schlafcouch und Büroecke). In beiden Räumen grosse LCD Fernseher. Kostenloses Wifi im gesamten Hotel. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie die Erfahrung, die Sie im Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels gemacht haben, hier mit uns teilen. Wir freuen uns immer über jegliches Feedback und hören gerne, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Das gesamte Hotelteam freut sich darauf, Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高に良い立地

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: シャワーの水流や排水の流れが悪いところ。
Location: 駅近ですので、ホテルを拠点にして市内、ブルージュ、アントワープ、オランダ等々への観光がメインになるかと思います。
・グランプラスから徒歩圏(5分程度)、またブラッセル中央駅も同様の近さで立地的には申し分ないホテルです。 ・1階にあるレストランもかなり美味です。(若干値段は張ります) ・部屋についても清潔、快適ですが、シャワーの水流が弱い、今回たまたまかもしれませんが、排水溝の流れが劣。 ・ビジネスルームに宿泊しましたが、エレベーターエリアに無料のコーヒー、コーラ、ミネラルウォーター等があり。 ・朝食もまずます美味です。日経新聞が1階エレベーターエリアに有り(すぐなくなる)。 ・出張でいつも利用していますが、このホテルはおすすめです。1泊2万円前後で、若干高めです。
4 out of 5
by Anita from Perth

Good enough

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
after a few weeks of holiday we were pretty excited about staying at a Raddison and having a bit of luxury. the result: was fine. breakfast was great although expensive, it was good to finally have eggs. Room was small but that's European cities for you. hotels.com seemed to not mess up the hotel and room details which was a pleasant change and hotel staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anita, Thank you very much for your great review about your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Brussels. I am particularly happy that you enjoyed our “Super Breakfast”. Our Chef does his best every morning to offer you tasty, locally-sourced and various products. I am looking forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in Brussels. In the meantime, please stay connected on social media! Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel, close to my meeting venues

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Good location, relatively safe, friendliness of staff, welcoming restaurant for breakfast and dinner.
Cons: The old location of the bar was much more convenient and welcoming.
Excellent experience. I will definitely stay in this hotel during my next trip to Brussels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, Hotel Management
Dear Johnnie, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your “excellent” stay with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Brussels. I am glad you liked our location. Indeed the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel places guests in the very heart of the city near the main attractions, culture, restaurants and shopping areas. I am happy you found the staff “friendly”. Please be assured that your nice feedback will be transmitted to the team. Concerning our bar, I am truly sorry you didn’t find it welcoming and convenient. I am very proud to learn you will definitely come back at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel for your next business trip to Brussels. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Warmest regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

駅も小便小僧も近くの清潔ないいホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
徒歩で色々行けました。曲がりくねりの多い街なので、アクセスの良さは助かります。アメニティも色々でした。スリッパもあれば最高でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, General Manager, Hotel Management
お客様へ お客様のご感想をお聞かせ頂きありがとうございました。 お客様のご意見は大変心強く、ご滞在が楽しいものであったとの事、大変ありがたく存じます。 従業員一同、皆様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 よろしくお願い致します。 Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Hotel muy céntrico y bien comunicado.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel totalmente recomendable, estancia inmejorable desde los servicios del hotel, amabilidad y profesionalidad del personal del hotel, ubicación, ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Gaston Gellens, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Gracias por su valoración y por compartir con nosotros su experiencia en el Hotel Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels. Estamos encantados de escuchar su opinión y nos complace saber que disfrutó del tiempo que pasó con nosotros. Todo el equipo del hotel espera poder recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Reciba un saludo cordial, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
5 out of 5
by aharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gizelle

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gizelle, Greetings from sunny Brussels! In the name of the whole team I would like to thank you for your great review! I am delighted to read that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in the very heart of Brussels! I would be thrilled to have you back for your next stay in Brussels. Kindest regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich habe schon wieder gebucht

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie die Erfahrung, die Sie im Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels gemacht haben, hier mit uns teilen. Wir freuen uns immer über jegliches Feedback und hören gerne, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Das gesamte Hotelteam freut sich darauf, Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gaston Gellens, General Manager