Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat and Clean Hotel in a fairly Queit area.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Generally Good. But really felt the absence of Tea/Coffee making arr in the room. How do they miss out such a simple thing ? They could consider having it " ON REQUEST" just as many Sokos Hotels in Finland do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel but VERY hard to find.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
There is a need for more road signs to the hotel or directional arrows. The hotel was hard to get to even with a sat nav and one of the streets had a huge concave hole in it. Used only by buses. An instructions MAP on the web page that can be printed would have been a Huge help.
2 out of 5
by Mudit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hermy from Dublin

exceeded expectation

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel really exceeded my expectation - I booked the wrong date and the frontdesk was kind enough to let me stay without extra charge, and gave me a super huge room while letting me check in before 2pm. Room is no less than some of the 5 star hotels I've been in. Highly recommend if you come with a car (or it'll take about 40 min to get into the city which is not too bad).
4 out of 5
by Nikita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Esa from Manchester

Bad Service

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I booked three rooms and had a reservation for three rooms. but was told that one of the party, strangely the 'lead guest' was the one that didn't have a room. he was forced to pay for a @new' booking, which was more expensive and this matter still hasn't been dealt with. Very poor customer service
2 out of 5
by Nancy from La Quinta, CA USA

NOTHING TO RECOMMED IT - read my review!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We chose because the web site listed laundry facilities, and airport shuttle. I called from the airport to find out how to get the airport shuttle and was told they didn't have one. I asked if I could then cancel the booking because we needed the shuttle and was told no. We rented a car and drove there but found only street parking. The person at the desk was impatient and unclear about how to get to the parking lot but stated it could take over 15 more minutes because of closed streets. We parked on the street. Checking in I asked "where are the laundry facilities" and was told they didn't have any! Again I asked to have reservation canceled and they refused. The manager said laundry and shuttle isn't listed on the website - but they both are! The room had poor linens, old saggy twin beds. The halls are dark, gray and narrow. Their dining room looked OK. A second manager came to our room to see if he could resolve our concerns. I suggested he comp us dinner or cancel and refund our stay. He said no and suggested a few places about a $30 taxi ride away and offered us breakfast. It was late enough we just stayed and walked to he nearest dining out of the hotel, a 15 minute walk. We walked just to get out of there! It did feel like a safe area and breakfast was OK. The rude attitude and incorrect information was unacceptable! We travel often and I am pretty easy to please. But this was way below Ramada standards WE WILL Not be going to another Ramada.
4 out of 5
by Michellee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels