Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Απαραδεκτη
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Just OK

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel has options to stay in their hotel or in apartments on Expedia. Be sure you know what you have booked. We were in an apartment and it is off site from the hotel but within a few blocks walking distance. Dated and not very well kept. Basic necessities are provided. The location worked for us, good tram/metro within walking (10 mins). felt a bit secluded in Berckmans 19. Wouldn't rush back but I've stayed in way worse.
5 out of 5
by Lauréline from Paris

Super

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons louer l'appartement 31 pour une nuit. Nous avons été agréablement surpris de l'appartement (taille de l'appartement , équipements, bien situé, confortable..) Bon rapport qualité prix Je n'ai rien à redire sur l'appartement. Nous avons passé un très bon week end !
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chambery

Très agréable

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable pour un week-end ou une semaine. Je n'hésiterai pas à réserver dans cette établissement.
4 out of 5
by Dieter from Bayern

Für den Preis OK

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
So weit war alles in Ordnung, ausser den Betten, für uns waren die Matratzen zu weich, im Doppelbett mit nur einer Matratze konnten wir nicht zu zweit schlafen, wenn einer sich bewegte bewegte sich der andere gleich mit. Zum Glück war noch ein Einzelbett da, auch mit sehr weicher Matratze, aber dann konnte man besser schlafen.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Drancy en FRANCE

Vous ne serez pas déçus

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un environnement très calme. Un studio propre. On avait un très bon week-end de saint Valentin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect , 5 minute walk from the metro loacted near everything very easy to get around. Room was great big for just 2 people but an excellent stay ! Would advise here to anyone !
3 out of 5
by ruffin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels