Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Beautiful hotel right next to the Grand Place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, service
Cons: The hotel restaurant was not the best. The food was decent, but not nearly as good as some of the other restaurants in the area.
Location: Grand Place, Pierre Marcolini shops, shopping areas in and around Sablon - all a must see!
This hotel was easily the most beautiful that I've ever seen. The decor in my room was modern yet elegant, not aggressive or over-the-top. I had a single room, and there was plenty of room for me, my baggage, and still enough left to dance if I wanted. The staff is very friendly. Most of the main attractions in Brussels are really close - Grand Place is less than a minute's walk. The concierge was very helpful with booking tours are helping me find things around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Just a short 2 minute walk to Grand Place. A Marvelous Square that comes to life at night with the lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Luxurious,right in the heart of the city.The staff is very friendly and helpful.The room I stayed was very clean,comfortable,cozy and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Excellence staff - very welcoming and helpful. Great location. Nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect 10

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location cannot be better. Around the corner from the central attractions, yet quiet.
Everything is near perfect. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. This is the place to stay when visiting Brussels. Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central pa

A home away from home. One block from Grand Place.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stayed here many times. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice bar and restaurant. The best waffle in Brussels across the street at Dandoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The service was outstanding at this hotel. Location couldn't be better; it is located on a relatively quiet side street just steps from the Grand Place.