Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Simple hotel, great for a one night stay. We didn't use any of the amenities, breakfast buffet for 25 euro seems a little too much. very clean rooms. Location is fantastic, all the major sites are within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, slechte locatie i.v.m. geluidsoverlast

Posted Sep 5, 2016
+ airco tot 19°C (heel koud) + goed bed + proper + frigo + vriendelijk, goed uitleggevend personeel - luide airco / ventilator - nachtlawaai (pratende mensen, auto's, ...) zelfs met ramen waren allemaal toe. - klokken van de kathedraal waren luid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で清潔感が漂っていた

Posted Sep 3, 2016
ウェルカムドリンクがロビーにあり嬉しかった。セキュリティも完璧でした。飲料水の提供もあり満足できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Very handy for Central Brussels

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet rooms
Cons: Signage outside hotel - I couldn't find it
Location: Close to Grand Place area also right next to the Cathedral and Gare Centrale
Very handy for central Brussels and for Gare Centrale. Good value breakfast buffet at €17.50 Air conditioning superb as it was 32 degrees during my stay! Quiet location in a side street near to the Cathedral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

near by central

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: very near by the central town also nearby the train .
good and clean room VERY near by the central town , you can walk by foot to all you go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very good Location, clean rooms, very happy with our stay. I would recomend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in hartje Brussel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mooi en goed hotel op 5 minuten lopen van de Grote Markt in Brussel. Makkelijk bereikbaar met eigen parkeergarage. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, zeer nette kamers en een heerlijk ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
better than expected. Excellent location and quality for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Nikolaas De Boodt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words and very positive comment on our services. We aim to provide the best every day and I will proudly share your experience within the Team. Thank you again and are glad we have been able to make you enjoy Brussels with a truly excellent service. Very best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien en general todo

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La recepción fue muy rápida y amable. La ubicación es perfecta muy cerca de todo la parte céntrica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon service et un hotel excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Très bon hotel Jai bien aimé mais pour un hotel de 4etoile ya même pas de café ou thé à servire c'est bien dommage Derrière fois jetai dans un hotel 3 étoile best western royal hotel yavais tous qu'il faut dans la chambre voilà merci encore