Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
We booked this hotel for the last day of our stay as we had a morning flight next day. The hotel is quite conveniently located and served the purpose well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to airport - right across airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Distance from airport- walking distance. Pleasant concierge. Room was clean and QUIET!!!
Cons: View was that of restaurant. Not great site!
Location: Was only there overnight. So unfortunately not aware of location and things to do.
Comfortable hotel, right across from Brussels airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH USA

Early Flight

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: The Airport!!!!
Had to catch an early flight and this is the most handle hotel for rental car return and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great Experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We stayed there a couple of nights due to early flights. The hotel staff was outstanding helping me to navigate Brussels' city buses and subway. I ate dinner one evening in the hotel and the food was good and the wait staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Quiet at the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The staff was great, rooms were very nice. A fresh, clean night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel just opposite the Airport.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Good hotel, just two minutes of walking distance from the Airport. Breakfast was reasonably good. Friendly staff. Surprisingly quiet. Taxi to the city centre costs Euro 46.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel,Perfect location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
As I had a long connection flight this hotel in most suitable for same situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kingwood

Nice hotel for travelers to catch an early flight

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: so convenient when you have to travel by air ! Located across the entrance of the airport; you just cross the street !
Location: It is located across the entrance of the airport. You can take the train in the underground of the airport which will take you anywhere in Belgium
Great hotel to stay when you need to catch a flight in the early morning and to avoid all typical traffic jams during the rush hour in the morning. You just cross the street and enter the airport.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aashish

Good place to spend a night in transit.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Handy location, comfortable room, cleanliness very good. But, house keeping service and inroom dining service very tardy.